PetFinder.my

PetFinder.my (https://forums.petfinder.my/index.php)
-   Dogs & Puppies (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Toy poodle for adoption! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=6804)

mayank_arjun 09-01-2012 05:00 PM

Toy poodle for adoption!

1 Attachment(s)
I'm very much saddened as I have come to a circumstance where I have to put my beautiful toy poodle for adoption. I have aged parents who're taking care of my dog currently and I cant be of any help because I'm studying elsewhere. enough said;
He is a 2 year old healthy male, pure breed toy poodle, dark mahogany brown with a white tummy and white bib, he has such a beautiful nature and so very loving and playful. He is so attached to kids and to anyone who loves him. He is very well taken care of and IF you can take care of him well enough, please comment.

*toy poodle's home is in penang.

** you have to be dog lover and you have to know how to take care of a dog

Bones 09-02-2012 01:03 PM

Re: Toy poodle for adoption!

SO so sad to hear that.

My girlfriend and I have Dachshund for 3 years and we know how much your buddy will miss you when you are away? {cry} Have you really try to ask your relatives or friend to take care about him when you are away, so that when you back, you still can keep him by your side?

Anyway.. let me ask around my friends. Do you mind if I post it on facebook too?

mayank_arjun 09-03-2012 09:11 PM

hey. I know it's very disheartening but I dont seem to have any choice, I've another 2 years to complete my studies, at the same time I dont want my parents to get overworked because my dog has such exuberant energy and always wants to play play play.
I wouldnt mind for you to ask around but I dont want it to be posted on fb ( thanks for asking) :)

Gwyneth 09-04-2012 02:08 AM

Hi,

I'm interested in your poodle but how to collect from you? My children would love him.

daezne 09-04-2012 11:57 AM