-   Pet Products (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=94)
-   -   used or new cat cage (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=4915)

stella 10-05-2010 10:20 PM

used or new cat cage

im looking for cat cage with reasonable price
can fit two cat in it
thank you

iicha 10-06-2010 02:37 PM

Re: used or new cat cage

I have 3 ladder cat cage.I using it around 3-4 months but it still in good condition.I would like to sell it because my cat number is increasing so it won't fit anymore. I would like to sell it around RM 200 .If you are interested do reply me{happy}

stella 10-07-2010 04:42 PM

R U in penang?

iicha 10-07-2010 10:14 PM

sorry dear i am living in KL..:)

stella 10-08-2010 07:42 AM

alamak {cry}

iicha 10-08-2010 11:48 AM

kasihannya..{oh} hope u find bigger cage with reasonable price..

abzalia 10-08-2010 12:42 PM

Originally Posted by iicha (Post 89606)
I have 3 ladder cat cage.I using it around 3-4 months but it still in good condition.I would like to sell it because my cat number is increasing so it won't fit anymore. I would like to sell it around RM 200 .If you are interested do reply me{happy}

iicha{victory}
cage tuh dah ade org beli ker?
ade gambar & ukuran x?
thanks {victory}

tediber 10-08-2010 03:04 PM

Originally Posted by abzalia (Post 89746)
iicha{victory}
cage tuh dah ade org beli ker?
ade gambar & ukuran x?
thanks {victory}

mahu tanya perkara yang sama,
sila letak gambar . he he he he

iicha 10-08-2010 08:23 PM

cage tu xde org beli lg..sy x smpt nk tgkp gmbr nanti sy upload ea...maaf atas kelewatan..

http://catshometown.blogspot.com/

iicha 10-14-2010 04:47 PM

{happy} SORY guys after discuss with my family I have to keep the cages and buy the other one since one of my cat can't get along with others it's been a month since I adopt him..and he still fight with other