-   Sea Fish and Aquariums (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   Sea Fish Aquarium Photos - show off yours! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=648)

Ezer 08-14-2008 12:26 AM

Sea Fish Aquarium Photos - show off yours!

If you have a sea fish aquarium, show it off here.

Penghulu 08-16-2008 02:23 PM

Re: Sea Fish Aquarium Photos - show off yours!

For a start, Not my fish by the way...It was post at other site ....
Lucky for the fish to have found a good human....
Tak tau dah berapa lama dia tak makan...{sweat}

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/3...7440035cr8.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/3...7474123lz3.jpg

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/1...7506938gm5.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/7...7528548gb7.jpg

Ezer 08-16-2008 09:27 PM

Oh my goodness.. !! I dind't think fish can play basketball!

Better watch out NBA! A new recruit is on it's way... But got to flood the stadium first!

What a beautiful Catfish...

There used to be a few catfishes in my old pond that's more than 4 feet long... just as big as this one here.

Penghulu 08-17-2008 12:44 AM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 4527)
Oh my goodness.. !! I dind't think fish can play basketball!

Better watch out NBA! A new recruit is on it's way... But got to flood the stadium first!

What a beautiful Catfish...

There used to be a few catfishes in my old pond that's more than 4 feet long... just as big as this one here.

Wow...that is big....still have it in the pond or sudah jual..?
Ezer, I might have no knowledge of fish...is this cat-fish the so called African Cat-fish..?
Cross my mind..this is also about Cat isnt it...hahaha

Ezer 08-17-2008 02:44 AM

Originally Posted by dinmalek (Post 4571)
Wow...that is big....still have it in the pond or sudah jual..?
Ezer, I might have no knowledge of fish...is this cat-fish the so called African Cat-fish..?
Cross my mind..this is also about Cat isnt it...hahaha

Yup, this is a CAT-Fish.. haha... so, how appropriate to post it on this mainly cat forum now.. haha..

Kuci-fish??

Anyways, yah, my brother has a mechanic who likes to go fishing in wild and large lakes and sometimes he catches these humongous cat-fishes and he'll put them in my pond cause there're no other place to put em..

I used to have 2 ponds, each about the size of a football field..

And my old house/farm land has been sold. I donated my 1000s of japanese carp, and all the other fishes including the cat fish to A'Farmosa. So, if you go to A'Farmosa, at the Swimming area or the Safari area (can't remember), you'll see a clear water pond with lots of japanese carps.. they are mostly from my pond.

Also, the other fishes like the cat-fish is in their lake there..

Penghulu 08-18-2008 01:35 AM

Wow...what more do I have to say.....
That was a grand pond, with the size of 2 soccer field...pheewww...
A'Farmosa ehh...well havent been there except once to the hotel resorts at one evening..
couldnt see much either..Kudos to you for another good cause...

Ezer 08-18-2008 02:16 AM

Originally Posted by dinmalek (Post 4645)
Wow...what more do I have to say.....
That was a grand pond, with the size of 2 soccer field...pheewww...
A'Farmosa ehh...well havent been there except once to the hotel resorts at one evening..
couldnt see much either..Kudos to you for another good cause...

I would highly recommend you visit the safari one of these days... it's pretty nice with all the animal shows they put on.. and the wild west show as well..

And every year, they have a grand show with tons of fireworks...

You can also learn to fly a lite airplane there..

Penghulu 08-19-2008 05:36 PM

Originally Posted by Ezer (Post 4662)
I would highly recommend you visit the safari one of these days... it's pretty nice with all the animal shows they put on.. and the wild west show as well..

And every year, they have a grand show with tons of fireworks...

You can also learn to fly a lite airplane there..

I wish and hopefully one of this days...I'll just spend sometimes there and check it out...
Thnx for the tips Ezer..

pyton 08-20-2008 01:42 AM

Gods' big aquarium{wink}..... here are some photos of the fishes around Malaysia taken by me during my tour of duty.... just love it down there so quiet and serene, and always the fishes for company, take nothing but photographs and leave nothing but foot prints... http://www.mediafire.com/?kh3yyvpwejd

Ferreted 08-28-2008 04:16 PM

*preparing a frying pan...

where catfish? ehehhe i love fried catfish with nasi lemak and sambal.. WHERE CATFISH.. these big ones are aweeesoommee.. we can party and eat together!!

heheheheee *weasel war dance*

misterstan 02-07-2009 12:38 AM

hi ferreted. sorry to interrupt in your conversation. but you are really a funny girl. :P

what's with the Chook chook! I dook you . don't lah catch and fried the poor catfish :p

hehehe

hashimi 06-22-2009 12:11 PM

wah...besar lio....
goreng pon sodap....huahuahua...{high}

hashimi 06-29-2009 06:56 AM

Re: aab

Originally Posted by 391074288 (Post 50398)

pe ke hal nyer nieyh....{sick}

abzalia 06-29-2009 09:00 AM

Originally Posted by hashimi (Post 50437)
pe ke hal nyer nieyh....{sick}

virus H1N1 kot{sick}{sick}{oh}

hashimi 06-29-2009 10:23 AM

Originally Posted by abzalia (Post 50464)
virus H1N1 kot{sick}{sick}{oh}

mungkin jgak la kak abliasa...kna korantin mamat tu...

abzalia 06-29-2009 02:53 PM

Originally Posted by hashimi (Post 50484)
mungkin jgak la kak abliasa...kna korantin mamat tu...

{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}penyakit{shy}

Huda 01-12-2013 09:37 PM

Just want to share. Not much still learning.

Attachment 11732