-   Pet Products (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=94)
-   -   Second Hand 3 Tier Cat Cage For Sale (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=3111)

Felix The Cat 09-29-2009 11:39 AM

Second Hand 3 Tier Cat Cage For Sale

I have a second hand 3 tier cat cage with wheels for sale to those who are interested. Very easy to assemble.

Cage : 3 tier with wheels and tray underneath the cage
Size : Not measured {ohmygod}{grin}
Condition : 7/10 (Slightly rusted but can be spray paint)
Price : RM250.00
Note : Self Pick Up

kingmaliQue 09-29-2009 10:03 PM

Re: Second Hand 3 Tier Cat Cage For Sale

sounds interesting 2 me...tp nk tau measurements jgk bole? {grin}
kucen dah nk deliver so mmg looking 4 a bigger cage {wink}

Felix The Cat 09-30-2009 08:47 AM

Originally Posted by kingmaliQue (Post 61907)
sounds interesting 2 me...tp nk tau measurements jgk bole? {grin}
kucen dah nk deliver so mmg looking 4 a bigger cage {wink}

Mmmmm I don't have the exact measurements but the cage is around 4 feet tall and lebar tak tau pula {ohmygod} Maybe around 3 feet lebar. What I know is that you can fit in 4 adult cats in nicely plus one litter box. Its very big. Warna black.

izaishak 11-26-2009 05:28 PM

Hello..
do u still hv the cage miss? bole muat like 4-5 cats x? or else..do u hv the cage pic?

thx ya ;)

Felix The Cat 11-28-2009 10:05 AM

Originally Posted by izaishak (Post 69398)
Hello..
do u still hv the cage miss? bole muat like 4-5 cats x? or else..do u hv the cage pic?

thx ya ;)

Hi...

Yes, the cage memang boleh muat 4 to 5 cats {good}
But unfortunately dah sold {sick}
Thanks for your interest.