-   Coffee Room (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Selamat Awal Muharram!!! (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1578)

blackie007 12-28-2008 10:43 PM

Selamat Awal Muharram!!!

To all my Muslim friends:

SELAMAT AWAL MUHARRAM!!!

June 12-28-2008 10:59 PM

Selamat Awal Muharram!!!

Tks Charlene.phew!! we have back to back public holiday this year end.Before you know it,is chinese new year already {shy} time for to collect angpow for 4 legged babies {shy}

blackie007 12-28-2008 11:14 PM

Re: Selamat Awal Muharram!!!

I love year end holidays more than chinese new year. Don't know why. Maybe it's becos it's the end of the year, and there's a feeling of winding down everything to start another new year (2009).

Originally Posted by June (Post 25454)
Tks Charlene.phew!! we have back to back public holiday this year end.Before you know it,is chinese new year already {shy} time for to collect angpow for 4 legged babies {shy}

June 12-28-2008 11:17 PM

Selamat Awal Muharram!!!

I like year end holiday also minus the bad traffic {sick} But I like CNY also because sometimes people give me angpow.heheheh!! even i got kids in the future I'll leave them at home so that I can get more angpow {shy}

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 25458)
I love year end holidays more than chinese new year. Don't know why. Maybe it's becos it's the end of the year, and there's a feeling of winding down everything to start another new year (2009).

blackie007 12-28-2008 11:29 PM

Since christmas eve, traffic not so bad. Or maybe it's becos I didn't go to town, but went to PJ and other such places??

Wah, you still get angpow ah?? Lucky you!!! Me, I try to stay at home or go out of KL during CNY so as to give as few angpow as possible.....muahahahaha!!!! My hubby has more relatives than the beach has sand!!! {ohmygod}

Originally Posted by June (Post 25459)
I like year end holiday also minus the bad traffic {sick} But I like CNY also because sometimes people give me angpow.heheheh!! even i got kids in the future I'll leave them at home so that I can get more angpow {shy}

lisalau 12-29-2008 12:03 AM

Selamat Awal Muharram to all Muslim friends at Petfinder.com.my :)