-   Jobs & Vacancies (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=80)
-   -   Job vacancy for Dog Groomer and/or Assistant Dog Groomer (Full Time / Part Time) (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=4921)

jin_nyk 10-06-2010 08:26 PM

Job vacancy for Dog Groomer and/or Assistant Dog Groomer (Full Time / Part Time)

We are looking for Dog Groomer and/or Assistant Groomer in Penang, Malaysia.

Preferably willing to groom cats. Full commitment. True animal lover. Fresh groomers are welcome.

Pls contact Ginny at 012-421 2416.

kmleong 11-01-2010 11:15 PM

Re: Job vacancy for Dog Groomer and/or Assistant Dog Groomer (Full Time / Part Time)

Originally Posted by jin_nyk (Post 89618)
We are looking for Dog Groomer and/or Assistant Groomer in Penang, Malaysia.

Preferably willing to groom cats. Full commitment. True animal lover. Fresh groomers are welcome.

Pls contact Ginny at 012-421 2416.

I love cats and all kinds of animals but I don't have any experience in grooming but willing to learn. Currently living in Tanjung Bungah

shioriyukino 11-01-2012 02:25 PM

Re: Job vacancy for Dog Groomer and/or Assistant Dog Groomer (Full Time / Part Time)

Hi, I love animals (I have 2 cats, 10 hamsters, 4 gerbils and 1 turtle) and I'm interested with pet's grooming.
I don't have any experience but I willing to learn. (please give a chance ^_^)
Thanks