-   Events (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   MALAYSIA Responsible Dog Ownership Day 2008 (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1147)

jiannan 10-16-2008 03:55 PM

MALAYSIA Responsible Dog Ownership Day 2008

hey all,

i'm helping to spread the news regarding the malaysian responsible day.there will be many activities going on the day.if u require additional information,please call 03-42978254.
btw,the date,location and time wil be as follow;
Date:19 October 2008
Time:8am-2pm
Location:Centrel Park,Bandar Utama(opposite the one utama new wing)

hope you would come and join the fun!

ashleywong 10-16-2008 04:16 PM

Re: MALAYSIA Responsible Dog Ownership Day 2008

hi jiannan

hey, thanks for the update. appreciate it

peeG 10-16-2008 05:05 PM

More information at -
http://www.puppy.com.my/mrdo2008/

Location Map at-
http://www.puppy.com.my/mrdo2008/map.html

vivienlpl 10-16-2008 06:20 PM

i am going :)

i have never been before - going to check it out :)

lynielime 10-16-2008 06:37 PM

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 14515)
i am going :)

i have never been before - going to check it out :)

ooh!! i'll be there!! look for me! i'll be working at the spca booth

ashleywong 10-17-2008 09:47 AM

drat, i'm afraid i can't make it, the time co-incide with my vet appointment for one of my cats. 8am - 2pm?

Nachichan 10-17-2008 10:44 AM

Darn.I cant go coz i have 2 "balik kampung"{cry} I may still made it 2 there but at the time i reach there it might already is 12pm......anyway better than not going.I used 2 bring my dog,Flora there but now i am going there without her.....{mcry}haha

vivienlpl 10-17-2008 03:19 PM

Originally Posted by lynielime (Post 14521)
ooh!! i'll be there!! look for me! i'll be working at the spca booth

i go find you when im there :)

hourus 10-19-2008 05:07 PM

darn, i miss this event {mdumb} cuz was attending petfinder's very own raya gathering {mbiggrin} next time i shall be there !!!!

Ferreted 10-20-2008 09:10 AM

i know! thats y i really wanted to be there too.. but the petfinder gathering... AWWW..

vivienlpl 10-20-2008 05:20 PM

i went there and i met up with lynielime

i'm not done with the photos upload yet
once im done
i share with you all

check it out by tomorrow :)

vivienlpl 10-20-2008 08:49 PM

photos here - enjoy viewing :)

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...a&id=754357797

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...b&id=754357797

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...1&id=754357797

lynielime 10-20-2008 10:33 PM

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 14994)
i went there and i met up with lynielime

i'm not done with the photos upload yet
once im done
i share with you all

check it out by tomorrow :)

No one adopted little tammy and she started digging again after you left. I think she was looking forward to another walk with you! Maybe walk is not the right word, in her case it was more like a run!

vivienlpl 10-21-2008 10:40 AM

Originally Posted by lynielime (Post 15064)
No one adopted little tammy and she started digging again after you left. I think she was looking forward to another walk with you! Maybe walk is not the right word, in her case it was more like a run!

is it ? hahahaa no she didnt really take me for a walk
yes it is more for a run....long run................. {shy}