-   Events (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Pets Event in Summit 12th July, Sunday (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2559)

geevone 07-07-2009 10:00 PM

Pets Event in Summit 12th July, Sunday

Hello guys, im a mass comm student from SEGi College SJ, is anouncing to you guys that whoever have pets or who have not. We will be having an event for you and your pets to bond. Please do bring your pets on that day, where lots of freebies will be given out and fun activities await! We will have free grooming and free medical scanning for your lovely dogs and cats. And for those who doesnt have pet, there will be PAWS booth where you get to adopt a pet =), just follow the procedures.

We will also have pets day care!

PETS FOR KEEPS CAMPAIGN.
Bringing Pawprints and Footsteps Closer.
Venue : Summit Subang Jaya (outdoor, tents and fans are available)
Date : 12th July, Sunday
Time : 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bring your pet along!!

Check us out on FACEBOOK!
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=94436909030

Blog!
http://petsforkeepscampaign.blogspot.com

linda_gamble 07-08-2009 11:15 AM

Re: Pets Event in Summit 12th July, Sunday

cam menarik jerk...{catwink}

geevone 07-08-2009 01:29 PM

yes yes. it would be so much fun =)

booboo 07-08-2009 03:53 PM

wawa....im interested...wait 4 me there...i'll bring along my luvly meow....{victory}{good}

geevone 07-08-2009 09:53 PM

it would be so nice to see you there boo boo! we will wait for you of course =) spread this event around!! more people more pets more fun!! free admission!!

acsyen 07-08-2009 10:42 PM

Big dogs welcomed? I might go if I dun travel this weekend.

blackie007 07-08-2009 11:10 PM

You're thinking of taking the Afghan Hound? Wow, sure to be an attraction. {wink}

Originally Posted by acsyen (Post 51934)
Big dogs welcomed? I might go if I dun travel this weekend.

geevone 07-08-2009 11:53 PM

yes come come =) every dogs and cats welcome!!

acsyen 07-09-2009 12:20 AM

Nope.. Susah la that fellow. Another one this time. It's my own dog. i just adopted it. =)

vivienlpl 07-09-2009 10:19 AM

wah..another one...hhmmm should i go? hhhmm.....

geevone 07-09-2009 01:29 PM

acsyen, you have how many dogs??

vivienlpl, yes come, why not? =)

vivienlpl 07-09-2009 04:58 PM

come and nab all the animals {shy}{shy}{shy}

do you give out rabbit goodies? {high}

i dont have cats nor dogs...

acsyen 07-10-2009 01:43 PM

Originally Posted by geevone (Post 51998)
acsyen, you have how many dogs??

vivienlpl, yes come, why not? =)

4 of my own... Dun count the other temporarily staying with me..

abul 07-12-2009 06:05 PM

Nice event {victory}{grin}

Got a lot of freebies & also free checkup!
Thans to Dr.Dorothy!{grin}{shy}

Sashy 07-12-2009 06:19 PM

How was the event? Was too lazy to go to KL again this weekend :)

abul 07-12-2009 06:38 PM

it is just a small event but overall its reallygood... {good}
Nice effort taken by segi college student {grin}

I think I'm the only one who brings the cat without using carrier {shy}{shy}
Not many cats there... only dogs!! {cry}

Originally Posted by Sashy (Post 52469)
How was the event? Was too lazy to go to KL again this weekend :)

Sashy 07-12-2009 07:02 PM

Must be careful, cats can run faster than dogs. Always bring a carrier in case they get startled :)

acsyen 07-12-2009 07:08 PM

Too bad I can't make it. I went shopping for my dogs in another country :p

vivienlpl 07-12-2009 07:47 PM

here are the photos of the event

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=95385&id=754357797&l=025eb4d1da

booboo 07-13-2009 08:10 AM

it was nice events overall....smpi je kat summit boo da sesat cari booth x jumper...bwk kitten 3 ekor since vivien said ada free checkup...last skali baru nmpk event 2 kat luar summit....
it was gud effort from segi stdent....lots of freebies were given....
altough its juts a samll event but still salute 2 those student tat particapate...in future hoping tat u guys do it again....{victory}{good}