-   Cats & Kittens (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Desperate need for help--Vet open at Sat night (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=6361)

jasmon 01-07-2012 11:09 PM

Re: Desperate need for help--Vet open at Sat night

How about UPM Vet Hospital, is it open now?

And also this Mesra Vet Clinic in Bangi :D

Sorry i'm asking many coz need to get the best info possible in this scenario :(

jasmon 01-07-2012 11:15 PM

Desperate need for help--Vet open at Sat night

Hi all, please help me.
I really need to send a stray cat to a vet right now. I live in Cyberjaya and it's Saturday almost 10pm. Hope someone can point out some clues for me.
Desperately needs help. Thanks a huge lot in advance.

Administrator 01-07-2012 11:32 PM

Hi Jasmon,

You can try one of the following:

Gasing Veterinary Hospital
03-77823553
53 & 55, Jalan 5/58, Gasing Indah

Animal Medical Center
03-40426742
8, Jalan Tun Razak, KL

Please note AMC is likely pretty pricey compared to other vets.

NajmiAlwan 01-08-2012 12:42 AM

you can also try this

Animal Polyclinic & Kennels Sdn Bhd

Dr. Lim Kok Tee
012-2834783

147, Indah UPC, Batu 31/2, Klang Lama

blackright 01-08-2012 11:46 PM

Originally Posted by jasmon (Post 99146)
How about UPM Vet Hospital, is it open now?

And also this Mesra Vet Clinic in Bangi :D

Sorry i'm asking many coz need to get the best info possible in this scenario :(

or Kinrara Vets Center in Puchong right behind of Giant bandar kinrara.
http://kinraravets.com/

they open 365days a year, including public holiday from 10am-1pm, 5pm-8pm. but sometimes I go makan in Briyani Gam just right next to the clinic at near midnight, I can still see the doctor and staffs working, still got clients {oh}

You might wanna call the number stated on the website to double confirm. But they do emergency so I guess it is based on advance calling though

to2ian 01-09-2012 10:12 AM

There is also 1 vet 24hour near
leisure mall cHeras.
Segar VEt Hospital, jln manis 3, tmn
Segar. M to F: 9am - 9pm.
SUn & public holiday 9am-5pm.
They have night emergency
by calling their number even at
midnight Sunday. Extra charge >rm100.

jasmon 01-10-2012 06:33 PM

Originally Posted by NajmiAlwan (Post 99149)
you can also try this

Animal Polyclinic & Kennels Sdn Bhd

Dr. Lim Kok Tee
012-2834783

147, Indah UPC, Batu 31/2, Klang Lama

Is "Klang Lama" meaning "Jalan Klang Lama"?

NajmiAlwan 01-13-2012 09:19 AM

Originally Posted by jasmon (Post 99174)
Is "Klang Lama" meaning "Jalan Klang Lama"?

sorry for the late reply..yeap..jalan klang lama menuju ke mid valley..after tesco about 200meter u tengok sebelah kiri..ade shop lot..ermm dekat dengan trafic ligh{victory}t before shell..