-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   Felines in Hi-Fashion Colors (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1218)

Bareen 10-28-2008 11:42 AM

Felines in Hi-Fashion Colors

http://a5.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...579d0005-500pihttp://a7.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...0f87000b-500pi
http://a7.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...2ef7000c-500pihttp://a5.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...2ef5000c-500pi

Bareen 10-28-2008 11:49 AM

Re: Felines in Hi-Fashion Colors

http://a7.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...2eff000c-500pihttp://a7.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...1fd7000e-500pi

http://a0.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...57c80005-500pihttp://a0.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...0fb8000b-500pi

ashleywong 10-28-2008 12:39 PM

looks artistic but i can't help but think "poor kitty"! i think nicky will run away from home if i ever subject him to such indignity! {shy}

Bareen 10-28-2008 02:34 PM

<TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0in; PADDING-LEFT: 0in; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; WIDTH: 100%; PADDING-TOP: 0in" width="100%"><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0.75pt; PADDING-LEFT: 0.75pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0.75pt; WIDTH: 100%; PADDING-TOP: 0.75pt" vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0in; PADDING-LEFT: 0in; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; WIDTH: 100%; PADDING-TOP: 0in" width="100%">The book these came from said some of the paint jobs cost $15,000 and had to be repeated every 3 months as the cat's hair grows out.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Bareen 10-28-2008 02:39 PM

http://a0.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...2f20000c-500pihttp://a7.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...1ff7000e-500pi

Bareen 10-28-2008 02:42 PM

http://a6.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...57b60005-500pihttp://a2.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...ecea000d-500pi

Bareen 10-28-2008 02:45 PM

My favourite....

http://a5.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...1fc5000e-500pi

filinlee 10-28-2008 03:47 PM

ehehe... {shy} i received this email before.. very cute and soo colorful.. but at the same time kesian the poor fellas.. mesti ingat..."apa hal la nih... aku nih kucen ke hapa??!!" ehehe{ohmygod}{shy}

my feverets : the one with crescent and stars.. as well as the stripes like zebras....

teringat kaler2 si debab.....{cry}

aliciahorsley 10-29-2008 01:23 PM

i think it's beautiful but i know most cats would detest it. they have very good eye sight and would probably freak out if they saw themselves or one of their housemates decked out like that

Bareen 10-29-2008 04:50 PM

http://a3.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...57ab0005-500pi

An option if you dont want to neuter your kitties {shy}{shy}

Bareen 10-29-2008 04:54 PM

http://a0.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...1fe8000e-500pi

Anyone getting ready for Xmas?

Bareen 10-29-2008 04:56 PM

Happy Halloween!!!
http://a2.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...57da0005-500pi

blackie007 11-02-2008 12:10 AM

I think some of them are beautiful but some are funny. My favourite is also the one with the crescent and stars.

But honestly, I think my Blackie will freak out and lari tak cukup tanah if he sees these two cats......{shy}{shy}{shy}

http://a7.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...2eff000c-500pi

http://a3.vox.com/6a00f48ce131dd0002...57ab0005-500pi