![]() |
Helloww all furry lovers..
Heya all...
Please accept my sincere apology for taking too much time to do a bit of introduction of myself before anything else. Life's not always as you hoped for - if you know what I mean ;-) So... here I am. {happy} I was confused between petfinder main website and forum site - silly me, I thought they were the same. Didn't realize I need to register a new user ID in forum. Guess it's never too late ya? Well, here's a toast to everyone in here - we all know why we are here - hmm, if only our furkids know how to use the internet kan? Haha! So, keep on doing what you're doing coz there's no boundaries when it comes to unconditional love to animals. They need us and we're here for them. Lotsa lurve & furry hugs, Kyra aka CatMother & the 3d clanz October 2008 |
Re: Helloww all furry lovers..
Hi.. my warmest welcome to petfinder forum, a pet friendly and control free forum. Yeah.. it is for our furkids that we are here, and it's not a surprise to me when you first enquries here is where to get Blackwood.. hehe. Do enjoy your stay here.. and looking forward to know you better.
Mind paste your furkids babies photos?..hehe |
elow ibukucing..{shy}{shy} just kidding, elow catmother.. welcome to petfinder...{wink}{victory} here's a pink carpet for you _______________________{cool}{victory} indeed here's a better place{good} than the other kampung...{shy} neway i also have the same case as you, thought the same id can use at every section but it's ok also like this..{wink}{victory} neway welcome again!{happy} |
welcome to the forum {happy} |
welcome on board catmother... happy foruming here... lots of love to offer... hugs & kisses from mommy imann |
Helloww all furry lovers..
Hello!! Cat mother,welcome,welcome to the friendliest animal community forum.{wink} Don;t let some lunatic here ruin your day and confidence with this forum.That was an isolated case {shy}{good}
welcome to the forum kyra..!~ {wink}{muacks}
look forward to see ur furry baby pics...{good}{shy} |
Welcome, welcome. Hope you have an enjoyable stay here.
yep, this site is much better than the other kampung i pernah duduk before (tu pon kejap jer) {shy} People in here are more friendlier and warm..... hmm. Xpe, let's meriahkan lagi site ni k? |
Yep, I'm all au naturel when it comes to foruming - and I won't let them ruin my day {wink} |
Hi Kyra, welcome to our forum! Glad that you're able to successfully sign up here {wink}
Keep up the good work in rescuing the stray cats! For those that have not seen her main PetFinder profile and pets, here they are: http://www.petfinder.my/members/CatMother/ |
Ibu Kucing, I saw your profile at the the main page of petfinder....lady in boots....cool nick..!!! {good}{victory} I like it!! {grin}
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 07:17 PM. |