![]() |
.:: Animals's love knows no bounderies.. ::.
.:: Lion cub makes unlikely friend in cat.. ::.
<object width="425" height="349"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2N8j8F68xrs&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2N8j8F68xrs&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="349"></embed></object> Quote:
.:: Buddy2 tiger cub with a kitty... ::.
<object width="425" height="349"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/x7Bo0wleT7o&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/x7Bo0wleT7o&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="349"></embed></object> Quote:
.:: Tiger Raised By a Dog Is Getting Bigger... ::.
<object width="425" height="349"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/3b_0YD55Sa8&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3b_0YD55Sa8&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="349"></embed></object> Quote:
.:: Dog adopts two albino tiger cubs.. ::.
<object width="425" height="349"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jgr1yDg0OOs&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jgr1yDg0OOs&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="349"></embed></object> Quote:
.:: A mommy cat adopts baby squirrels.. ::.
<object width="425" height="349"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MepWPMjHO3U&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MepWPMjHO3U&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe8 7a9f&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="349"></embed></object> |
Re: .:: A mommy cat adopts baby squirrels.. ::.
yeah...you see that show animals..........dont care who you are.....
i seen chicken caring for cats....... before hahaha so sweet {shy} |
Re: .:: Animals's love knows no bounderies.. ::.
eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii cute nyerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr{muacks}{kiss}..
betul tuh....walau berbeza bangsa, spesis, keturunan @ agama..naluri keibuan tetap tak de beza......{wink} |
homo sapients is the only "animal" that's known to afflict pain and suffering unto another sentient being without any due cause or reason, just so because they can. in this regard homo sapients is in a class by itself because to class them as "animals" would be an insult to the animals who the only time they "kill" or 'Hurt" is when they are driven by their instinct for to hunt for food or to defend themselves - otherwise, they're have the same compassion and generous loving kindness (that we thought is only the distinct "property" of homo sapiens) although the animals may not know this.
aww... i love all these little videos you've put up babyzee.. they're making me feel better today.
i wonder if the mama dog with the huge tiger cub that's outgrown her is wondering why her baby is so big.. "hmm... i don't remember dating anyone that big!" |
Re: .:: A mommy cat adopts baby squirrels.. ::.
sharing is caring...{wink}{victory} neway it'll be much more easier sharing nice vids here than to have to browse youtube all over...{happy} yeah, i think the mama dog will be wondering that to...{shy} for me all those vids are just special and out of the world.. it shows that there's still hope in anything..{cool} |
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 06:07 PM. |