![]() |
four stooges at 4 months
Stooges at my home dah membesar horizontally.kena diet ni, takot di gelar obese kitties pulak..
check check check them outttt! {grin} http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...71_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...81_Resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...35_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...39_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...44_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...45_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...47_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...52_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...55_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...58_resized.jpg http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...67_resized.jpg |
Re: four stooges at 4 months
ala tomeinyer kucen akak....ske yg kaler putih ngan odd eye tu..gerammnyer..
http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w...71_resized.jpg
Sarah, this one is super macho despite being a female? right? or is it a male? Looks like a maine coon .... {muacks}{muacks} My kitties are turning four months tomorrow but they are still quite small in comparison to yours!! Lovely kitties! Love them! |
Yes, it's a female. She does have this macho-ish aura comes out from her and she's a bit vain than the others. I think she inherits this "persona" attitude from her mother {shy}
Not sure about the size, do they consider as big for a 4 month kitties? aiyoo..if they are, gotta cut-down their food consumption |
Anyway, they look healthy, big and fit, you must be proud!!!! |
I know what you mean Sarah, sometimes, they take advantage of our human slaves weaknesses .... heehheheeh :)
Those DIVA type, kalau suka, they layan us, kalau tak de mood, treat us like wallpaper only, kan kan? BTW, who's their daddy? |
sigh..the mommy has no clue who (or which) is the father. i assumed my next door neighbor's cat {cool} |
hehehe....couldn't agree more. When my Blackie is in his diva mode, that's how he treats me. sometimes I'll ask him...."u think u're clean & I'm dirty ah? I'm cleaner than u lar!!" {grin}
beautiful kitties u have, sarah. but lupie is right....they look really big for 4 months. maybe it's their genes. Quote:
Betol, sometimes we gotta knock them on their head.."hey, we human are cleaner la!" hahahahahahaa |
Awwh.....Sarah, I love Garfield. seriously.
This reminds me of my late kittie, Brownie. At 2 months old, he climbed up a spare mattress that I put up vertically against the wall. I don't know how he did it, but the first time he meowed loudly for help, I didn't know where to look. Finally I found him up there on the top of the mattress. He didn't know how to come down, and I had to use a ladder to climb up to retrieve him. And the notty one seems to enjoy that. From that day onwards, suka-suka he'll climb up, and sleep there. And when he wants to come down, he'll just holler. {ohmygod} Seriously, these cats think we humans are their slaves, at their beck and call 24/7....and dirty ones at that....hahahaha Quote:
mau mau mau mau mau...{shy}{shy}
Sarah, hehehhe, what a girl PICO! PICO the flying cat! :). I am glad she survived her flying lesson!
Blackie, whenever you speak of Brownie, I can sense the joy Brownie brought to your life. It is just sad that he had to leave early for Rainbow Bridge. What a boy (or is it girl??? hmmm) to know how to make his slave listens! The higher place must be his throne where he summoned his one and only human slave = Blackie for whatever purposes his kitty mind can think of! |
early in the morning..they will ring their collar bells..just to remind me that they have not taken their breakfast yet.. "Feed me first!" |
Sometimes, nak pie toilet also kena delay a bit .... their "meows" can drive you up the wall! Not forgetting, when I am cleaning their "toilet", they will come to me and give me this look that says "Now only clean ar?" .. |
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 07:43 AM. |