-   Dogs & Puppies (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Looking for Shih Tzu boy friend to my Herry. (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1304)

pcb3493 11-09-2008 10:47 PM

Looking for Shih Tzu boy friend to my Herry.

Sorry lah! everybody cause i am don't know how to deleted my thread.

dog is my buddy 11-09-2008 10:53 PM

Re: Looking for Shih Tzu boy friend to my Herry.

Are you looking PET PAIRING discussions are prohibited.

FurKids 11-10-2008 03:05 PM

Originally Posted by pcb3493 (Post 17901)
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

PetFinder admin, can you allow forumers to delete their post like in the other kampung instead of having to delete contents by typing "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" instead? Thanks.

BabyZee 11-10-2008 03:32 PM

Originally Posted by FurKids (Post 17972)
PetFinder admin, can you allow forumers to delete their post like in the other kampung instead of having to delete contents by typing "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" instead? Thanks.

eh, i think the power to delete or amend any posts in anyway are under the admin and moderators power..
i don't think if normal members should have the power to do so, nanti senang2 plak delete posts or thread orang lain kan..
what we can do is just make a report to our admin (andy or ezer) and they'll delete it when they're able to...{wink}{victory}

FurKids 11-10-2008 03:41 PM

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 17976)
eh, i think the power to delete or amend any posts in anyway are under the admin and moderators power..
i don't think if normal members should have the power to do so, nanti senang2 plak delete posts or thread orang lain kan..
what we can do is just make a report to our admin (andy or ezer) and they'll delete it when they're able to...{wink}{victory}

No, dear, bukan delete orang lain punya post, but your own posts only. At old kampung, the option to delete your own post is available when you select EDIT to edit your post.

BabyZee 11-10-2008 03:50 PM

Originally Posted by FurKids (Post 17978)
No, dear, bukan delete orang lain punya post, but your own posts only. At old kampung, the option to delete your own post is available when you select EDIT to edit your post.

owh,like that..
yup, there's no function like that here, maybe andy will put it up later..
make a suggestion to him, for sure he'll agree on it..right andy?{wink}{victory}{grin}
but for sure, this forum have alot of features that are way better than the old kampung, i guarantee that..{wink}{good}

FurKids 11-10-2008 03:56 PM

Originally Posted by BabyZee (Post 17983)
owh,like that..
yup, there's no function like that here, maybe andy will put it up later..
make a suggestion to him, for sure he'll agree on it..right andy?{wink}{victory}{grin}
but for sure, this forum have alot of features that are way better than the old kampung, i guarantee that..{wink}{good}

Andeeeeeeeeeee .... Tai Kohhhhhhhhhhh ...... {cathello}

dog is my buddy 11-10-2008 05:40 PM

Petfinder.my no allow forum member do advertising for PET PAIRING service. We still have many outside homeless dog waiting for adoption.

blackie007 11-10-2008 05:40 PM

Yup, that's rite. It's easier to be able to delete our own posts than type "xxxxxxxxxxx".

Originally Posted by FurKids (Post 17978)

dog is my buddy 11-10-2008 05:50 PM

Need admin do setting the function.