![]() |
Kitty Pretending Dead
i saw this video on msn today
really funny cat.......... i guess animals are the No.1 that can really amuse me much - i cant help laughing ... The link below : http://video.msn.com/video.aspx?mkt=...=test&fg=gtlv2 |
Re: Kitty Pretending Dead
owh,i've watched this so many times and yet it never fail to make me laugh..{shy}{shy}
thanks vivien for sharing here.. indeed that's one clever cat...{wink}{victory} |
bang and the cat goes down with it {shy}
hehehehe......bang!
vivien, i can see you love cats. muahahaha.....!!! Maybe I tumpang Blackie with you when I go on holiday???? I'll supply litter and litter box, but food, I think you have enough hamsters and shrimps (still got that pet?) to feed him for a few days......gakaakakakakkkk!!! *lariiiiiiiiii* |
train la your blackie to do this............... :)
BANG BANG BANG - ZZzzzzzzzzz what leave your cat with me? i think hor - i have to put MISSING CAT in next few hours - your cat sure run away from me {shy}{shy}{shy}{shy} then you kill me when you get back {shy}{shy} |
More likely my Blackie will be the one doing the shooting, haha.
What?? You wanna put up a MISSING CAT poster??? I'll put up a WANTED: DEAD - anyone who bring Vivien's head to me will be rewarded....hahaha. (just kong siew, ok? no offense,ya?) Quote:
Kitty Pretending Dead
Charlene, I will bring Vivien's head ok?? Any reward for me?? Sabahan are head hunters you know {wink}
and June gets it for you......June head hunter ar?? dont la..you settle with Cat Hunter better {shy} Charlene wants my head to feed to Blackie to eat is it? FYI, my head full of fat tissues...no good for Blackie digestion... scare hor he vomits again - this time around murky red {shy}{shy}{shy}{shy} |
Kitty Pretending Dead
wakakakakakakak!! Ya lor!! last time Sabahan men must bring enemy's head if he wants to pinang someone's daugther.
Charlene keep your head for momento not to feed Blackie {shy} Quote:
June, if you bring me vivien's head, I'll give you 2 x 24kg Blackwood. {grin}
Vivien, I will nail your head on the wall in Blackie's room, as a momento....{shy} |
no wonder both of you get along so well..... {sick}{sick} then i must ask andy and ezer to put a new column - lost head {shy} |
Kitty Pretending Dead
Charlene,your wish is my command {good}
Vivien's head it is..{good} Quote:
i should be like this kitten pretend dead so that you dont take my head... {shy}
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 08:37 PM. |