-   Rabbits (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   Merry Christmas - from my rabbitos (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1568)

vivienlpl 12-25-2008 06:30 PM

Merry Christmas - from my rabbitos

3 Attachment(s)
I got them to pose .......

they are least co-operative with me

this are the best pose they can put for me........

merry christmas to all of you {happy}

mrsdolittle 12-26-2008 03:32 PM

Re: Merry Christmas - from my rabbitos

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 25214)
I got them to pose .......

they are least co-operative with me

this are the best pose they can put for me........

merry christmas to all of you {happy}

Adoi! Mengada2 nya...{madore} the santa suit tak ada ke...{shy}

By the way how are you sis? Long time no hear from you...

vivi 12-26-2008 03:48 PM

Aww~~ They r so CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!{grin}

blackie007 12-26-2008 05:16 PM

Eh, so cuteeeeeeee....!!!!
How are you, vivien? haven't seen you online for a while.

vivienlpl 12-26-2008 06:06 PM

hello ladies long time no see...............

I havent been in here lately...that why i hardly around here hehehee..

i was down with the cough and flu bug - very bad..{arrogant}

see doc twice..........
before i can entertain my darlings - i already knock flat like a pancake at my bed :)

no wonder i sense grumpy look around my house hehee guess who showing me that face very often lately :P

blackie007 12-26-2008 06:18 PM

Hi Vivien,

So sorry to hear about your cough and flu bug. That can really weaken you. Hope you are much better now. *hugs*

vivienlpl 12-26-2008 06:31 PM

hahaha thanks..

i dont want your hug
i want blackie especially come here and let me squeeze him...till he meowW can? {shy}

vivi 12-26-2008 06:32 PM

{shy}{shy}
Vivien, glad u r ok now.
U should have ask ur baby hamsters to help u bite those bugs.
{shy}{shy}
Just Kidding.
Happy new year.

blackie007 12-27-2008 12:05 AM

Awwwh, Vivien turns down my hug....she prefers my blackie.....huhuhu. {cry2}

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 25331)
hahaha thanks..

i dont want your hug
i want blackie especially come here and let me squeeze him...till he meowW can? {shy}

vivienlpl 12-27-2008 08:41 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 25357)
Awwwh, Vivien turns down my hug....she prefers my blackie.....huhuhu. {cry2}

your furball nicer to hug le........... {cool}

blackie007 12-28-2008 11:31 PM

eh, my head is also a furball le....I've got thick hair.....{shy}

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 25390)
your furball nicer to hug le........... {cool}

vivienlpl 12-29-2008 01:28 PM

like afro hair? haahhaa {shy}

dog is my buddy 07-23-2009 01:07 PM

Re: acr

You spammed any where, we going close your account.

Originally Posted by 057378694 (Post 54540)