![]() |
My Hamsters get over-excited
4 Attachment(s)
over the coming new year 2009...
i came home from work yesterday around 6pm Bandit and Brownie - are awake running around..... climbing up and down.... clinging and swinging from one corner to another.. This is a new year with my new hamster Brownie... She is so excited... here are some of the photos 1. All check..I am ready to launch to the space with the fireworks...... She is assuming her new year is over - but I'm sure she is not ready to give her title away to the cows YET! 2. Brownie - you are under arrest... 3. Arresting me? no way man.. 4. Stupid gun- bite bite bite..... {shy} |
Re: My Hamsters get over-excited
Hi Vivien, you bought a new hamster, ah? Hey Brownie.....brownie come here...come to aunty. Muah...muah...{kiss}{kiss} Don't be naughty, be kwai and vivien will buy lots of sunflower seeds for you.
vivi.. hamster is a nocturnal right? hurm.. if working in shift... and my time always night shifht.. balik umah... siang all tido already... huhuhu... cannot snap snap picture...huhu{sick}
very hygienic one hahahaa but wee wee and poo poo on a wrong place.. that makes me i have to clean it from time to time she pee and poo at her food bowl she removes all her food and hide it... she also pee on the extension container which i thought she might use it for playing or sleeping {shy} |
ya lor, can hamster be toilet train, ar? Mine sleeps inside the toilet. At first, she poo & pee in the toilet, very kwai (good) gal......now it's the other way round. Toilet becomes her sleeping place, the house becomes the toilet{ohmygod}{ohmygod}
oh just like mine
can shake legs already the nicely apple sand toilet bowl - became her sleeping den too she bring all her food inside + the hay food bowl became her toilet - i added shaving inside the toilet bowl already - now all wet wet there {scared} hahaha.. house also for shitting purposes - wrong place this hamster litter..{shy} |
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 11:58 AM. |