![]() |
Goodbye Hammy
Goodbye my dear Hammy.....{cry}....who passed away on 25th Jan 2009. That Sunday morning I wanted to change her bedding, I touched her body......{sick}{cry}..she's DEAD. I moved her, hoping to wake her up but she's lying still.
To my dear hammy: My hamster was always there, Eating and playing with out a care. Soft and warm she always was, A small, fat ball of fuzz. All night she would nibble and run, She always had a lot of fun. I always loved to see her tiny face, Running in her wheel as if it were a race. My hamster started getting old. One day her tiny body was cold. I dug very far down, And placed her body in the ground. Now she is no longer here. I miss that little hamster that I loved dear. Someday we will meet again. I will miss her until then. Hamster by Rebekah |
Re: Goodbye Hammy
oh no!! another hamster death in the forum..
i'm so sorry about your loss! poor little hammy.. i bet she's happy in heaven though.. as happy as she was when she still lived with you!! i've heard hamsters don't just rest peacefully in heaven.. sometimes they have wild parties with all-you-can-eat kacang and fruit buffets and free flow drinks all night.. |
Good Day,
I cried everyday for Pipy.... Because my Pipy was gone in pain, sadness, hopeless...{ohmygod}{arrogant} but your hamster gone in peach.... it is very good ending for ur hamster already... Good Bye Hammy.... |
Pipylim, you still crying for Pipy......don't cry lah. Pipy will be sad to see you still crying. Life has to go on, pipylim.
wow hammy is dead as well
i lost my Bandit 4 days ago ... {cry}{cry} i guess both of them are holding hands in heaven now... |
Vivien,
Bandit, Red eye and Hammy are playing hide & seek, eating their favourite food & enjoying themselves in the hamsterdom paradise. |
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 11:14 AM. |