-   Coffee Room (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   .:: Happy Birthday Vivienlpl! (^_^) ::. (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1865)

BabyZee 02-28-2009 12:34 AM

.:: Happy Birthday Vivienlpl! (^_^) ::.

adamyala 02-28-2009 08:13 AM

Re: .:: Happy Birthday Vivienlpl! (^_^) ::.

happy birthday Vivienpl
http://i367.photobucket.com/albums/o...irthday2-1.gif
many happy returns of the day
and may all your wishes come true...

Felix The Cat 02-28-2009 10:07 AM

Happy Birthday to You!
Happy Birthday to Vivienlpl!
Happy Birthday to YOU!

May all your dreams and desire come true!

rozzygee 02-28-2009 11:27 AM

Yeahhhhhh Another PISCES! hehe

WISHING YOU ANOTHER WONDERFUL YEAR OF HAPPINESS AND JOY
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

shareen_natasha 02-28-2009 11:58 AM

vivienlpl 02-28-2009 02:07 PM

awww thanks everyone for the birthday wishes hehehe
me old liao hahahaa.....{shy}

i got a nice birthday present this morning
my darling bit bit greeted me with his lick hahahaa.... right at my face {shy}{shy}

blackie007 02-28-2009 11:58 PM

Awwwh, Vivien, so sorry i am late in wishing you. but better late than never, right hor? {shy}{shy}

so, have a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, VIVIEN, AND MAY ALL YOUR WISHES COME TRUE!!!!!

eh, how old are you now ah? {shy}{shy}

vivienlpl 03-01-2009 06:52 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 32587)
Awwwh, Vivien, so sorry i am late in wishing you. but better late than never, right hor? {shy}{shy}

so, have a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, VIVIEN, AND MAY ALL YOUR WISHES COME TRUE!!!!!

eh, how old are you now ah? {shy}{shy}

hahaha thanks
i want master blackie to sing meow meow song for me :)

im as old as blackie :P

blackie007 03-02-2009 04:01 PM

vivien,
you got it! here's master blackie singing happy birthday to you. enjoy...... {catlaugh}{catlaugh}{catlaugh}

http://forums.petfinder.my/attachmen...7&d=1235980967

http://www.talkingpets.org/?mid=29628374 <<<---click

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 32627)
hahaha thanks
i want master blackie to sing meow meow song for me :)

im as old as blackie :P