-   Hamsters (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=42)
-   -   Constructing Mini KL Tower (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1977)

vivienlpl 03-18-2009 09:03 PM

Constructing Mini KL Tower

9 Attachment(s)
i dig out my old rubbish i used to have hamster connectors for my old hamsters
i left it aside because er...no idea

dig up since my hammy should have more fun that usual

he loves the new constructed tower..

photos:-
1. constructing the high tower
2. connecting the tower base
3. Notice hammy on top
4. he transfered all his food to 1st class view
5. i think fengshui no good - he shifted the positioning of his food {shy}

6,7,8 : he is starting to sleep there already and i hope he is not planning to commit suicide with his face down...... {ohmygod}

i construct for him to enjoy not to do something which he is not suppose to do..nooooooo {shy}{shy}{shy}

9. he finally had a nice sweet hammy dream zzzzzzzzzzzz

nice view hor........ 1st class view - i think he will settle his nights starting today

a.lya 03-18-2009 11:54 PM

Re: Constructing Mini KL Tower

Hehee. Fengshui no good. xDD

dog is my buddy 03-18-2009 11:57 PM

AHhaahha, look nice!

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 34945)
i dig out my old rubbish i used to have hamster connectors for my old hamsters
i left it aside because er...no idea

dig up since my hammy should have more fun that usual

he loves the new constructed tower..

photos:-
1. constructing the high tower
2. connecting the tower base
3. Notice hammy on top
4. he transfered all his food to 1st class view
5. i think fengshui no good - he shifted the positioning of his food {shy}

6,7,8 : he is starting to sleep there already and i hope he is not planning to commit suicide with his face down...... {ohmygod}

i construct for him to enjoy not to do something which he is not suppose to do..nooooooo {shy}{shy}{shy}

9. he finally had a nice sweet hammy dream zzzzzzzzzzzz

nice view hor........ 1st class view - i think he will settle his nights starting today

blackie007 03-19-2009 05:59 PM

wow! what a clever boy, transferring all his food to the first class viewing deck. {shy}{shy}

eh, did u make it revolving ah? {shy}

vivienlpl 03-19-2009 08:35 PM

my hammy today sleep underneath - entrance of the tower entrance
he making sure no one else pass through that tower except him {shy}

blackie007 03-19-2009 09:08 PM

he must really love the tower, can seriously change "locations", not just move from one corner to the next. {grin}

Originally Posted by vivienlpl (Post 35145)
my hammy today sleep underneath - entrance of the tower entrance
he making sure no one else pass through that tower except him {shy}

lynielime 03-20-2009 02:28 PM

wow its like a spaceship!! i expect to see it in a science fiction movie, but full of aliens, not hamsters {shy}

vivienlpl 03-20-2009 02:53 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 35150)
he must really love the tower, can seriously change "locations", not just move from one corner to the next. {grin}

cannot move....
cannot take out
he will fall depression and go crazy one {shy}