![]() |
Spaying small breeds
Hi everyone!! Its nice to be Friday cuz tomolo holiday can sleep till afternoon{victory}
anyway i juz wan to ask, my fren wants to spay her dog, Its a small Breed dog something like a Dachshund, unfortunately, Klnik Kembiri in setapak doesn't do for small breeds. Any other suggestions? cuz private will cost around RM200{scared} thannxxx OMG 4 post appeared, sorry guys, andy pls delete the other 3, something wrong with my browser n keep on "connection reset" thx n sorry so many post, tak sengaja |
Re: Spaying small breeds
That is a normal price if she goes to a private vet. I really dunno why klinik kembiri won't do it. {ohmygod}
The subsidy is for low income group and mongrel and strays. If your animal looks like "ped", they can do but charge normal market rate because private vets have actually gone there and complained angrily that Klinik Kembiri is undercutting them, taking away their business ... dat's why so de susah!
Anything that involves $$$, however good the intention, sure got 2-leggeds gaduh and complications wan ... ... also, some ppl think that if you have deep enuf pockets to go buy from pet shop (dog so nice looking), then sure pocket deep enuf to pay normal price and don't qualify for subsidy la ... |
Hmmm I really am not aware of this.. Thanks for informing. Gives me another thing to check for new project.