![]() |
Additional Family Member
5 Attachment(s)
Opps i added to my existing 4 hamsters...
its a white and gold fur cannot help it too cute and tempted i saw it at the pet shop all sleeping except this one moving around stand up most of the time.. run here run there climb here climb there i think both eyes also red - unique hor... bring back non-stop moving .. nature - love digging as well...... litter trained some more - can even put his shit outside of the cage for me to pick...smart right.. i havent take photo of him yet as he is moving too fast..... he loves to climb hanging for some time before dropping off again. He sort like sense things around while standing {happy} updated here are some of the photos of my hammy not to sure what to name him...RedDevil maybe see that evil eyes {shy} |
Re: Additional Family Member
omg!! he puts his poop OUTSIDE the cage for you to clean up?? he must be obsessed with cleanliness..
i think so..his poo lately end up outside the cage.... :)
I think of people who claim that animals are "unclean". I bet Vivien's hamster and Maneki Neko would like to have a few words with them! {nah} |
Additional Family Member
muahahahahah!!! my Coklat pee on my husband's pillow when he did not clean up the litter box.I already warned my hubby abt it but he was busy watching tv and totally forgotten abt the cleaning the litter box.Coklat being a clean conscious cat definitely not happy with the slave and peed on the pillow {shy}
Vivien, what a ham-some little guy you have. Who knows he may be laying a trap to trap you ladies with his bewitching eyes. Blink...blink...blink....ladies let me hynotise you to my....LOVE NEST.
mew mew, you want me to get my little RedDevil blink blink on you with his charm..........red eyes? {shy}
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 04:56 PM. |