![]() |
my utmost gratitude
to the ppl who adopted kittens from the clinic in ampang.......my sincere thanks and my hope that these kittens will be loved and cared for as if one of yer own.....
their mummy is still available for adoption....she's been spayed, we've vaccinated her and we're hoping that someone will give her a home..... |
Re: my utmost gratitude
pleased to report that the beautiful mom has been adopted too.... thank you my dear customers and friends.... god bless.....
cheers, jon |
my utmost gratitude
Doc,which cat is this?? The orange one?? I saw it once but I can't remember when it was.
tak.... the big grey one.....she's like a russian blue cross or sumthin.... very lovable and oh-so playful.... the orange kittens was actually abandoned kittens in front of segar...our volunteer in segar did a great job by nursing the kittens till they were much bigger and all of them were adopted at ampang with the help of elaine...
will check with elaine to find out who adopted the mummy |
there are 2 more lovely kittens u for adoption at ampang... we'll be dewormin and vaccinatin them.... am hopin that they'll go to good homes.....
my utmost gratitude
Doc,if you can upload their pics in this forum will be better. Chances for them to be adopted is much higher. {good}
ok...i will when i get back...tengah cuti...1 week...need to get away la from the clinic....penat.... roadtrip to terengganu
my utmost gratitude
wah!! bestnya Doc.weather is nice ler during this time in Terengganu.don't forget bring back keropok lekor {wink}
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 02:28 PM. |