-   Pet Products (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=94)
-   -   Wonderful! Automatic Cat Box (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=3889)

catgenieasia 01-07-2010 03:02 PM

Wonderful! Automatic Cat Box

COOL!

The only automatic cat box that flushes waste
away and, like a cat, washes itself clean.

* Cats use permanent Washable Granules that never need changing
* For your cats, it feels like using a clean box of cat-comfy, cat litter
* For you, CatGenie works like a washing-drying appliance
* After a one-time, simple DIY hook up to water, you're set
* Push a button or preset to start. Sensors see when cat is using
* Used and recommended by veterinarians, nationwide

website {cool}

http://catgenieasia.com/eng/
email
service@catgenieasia.com

rock 01-07-2010 05:17 PM

Re: Wonderful! Automatic Cat Box

menariknya...{good}
berapa harga ni...?{victory}

Felix The Cat 01-07-2010 05:25 PM

Originally Posted by rock (Post 74589)
menariknya...{good}
berapa harga ni...?{victory}

Mesti mahal nie Rock {sick}

catgenieasia 01-08-2010 03:23 PM

If interesting in CatGenie, pls email to service@catgenieasia.com, thx{happy}

catzer 01-11-2010 01:38 AM

Sgt menarik maklumlah bab cuci2 ni lah paling big M (malas).. ;) Itu baru ada sekor kucing huh!

But tgk pada harga huhuhu, still tgh dipertimbangkan sbb selalu outstation no body nak tolong bersihkan fify punya toilet. Balik jerk outstation mesti dia send report..dan bising bile nak cuci toilet..hehehe

Price:
Full Retail Price HK$ 3680 = RM1603.13

Kena pi cari yg murah skit lah..seram tgk regenya

preethas 09-03-2010 01:43 PM

Hi there, is there anyone in KL who already has or is selling a CatGenie which we can visit and review? I would dearly like to get one and just need to be assured that it really truly works as advertised. I'd also like to know if the cats have any trouble using it. Cats are funny things and if spooked will turn up their cute noses at the most expensive of cat accesories. Thanks for sharing the discovery..my mum will thank you.

sphinxlover 09-22-2010 02:31 AM

im soo happy i lived in the U.S. i can get this for 600RM online!

sphinxlover 10-15-2010 03:41 PM

make sure get the 120 model and not the 60 cus the 120 is the upgraded model.

nicotyyne 01-04-2011 04:07 PM

Wah! Let me know if i can find this in Malaysia!!

nicotyyne 01-04-2011 04:08 PM

sphinxlover, what ur review about this product?