![]() |
My Cat: CHICKY The Black Widow
Name: CHICKY THE BLACK WIDOW
Gender: Female Age: 2 years Vaccinated: Yes Dewormed: Yes Spayed/Neutered: Yes THE BLACK WIDOW kerana straight forward translation... Janda Hitam... http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/2...09smalllp0.jpg http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/9...46smallad2.jpg http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/5...45smallnx0.jpg She likes to lepak at the staircase... http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/6...09smallbh2.jpg http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/3...17smallkr5.jpg http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/8...11smallsk1.jpg http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/3...09smalltr0.jpg http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/3...01smallcu1.jpg http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/8...06smallya8.jpg http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4...39smalldv5.jpg With her uncle KIMI The Sniper http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/9...71smallgb2.jpg |
Re: CHICKY The Black Widow
hey, Solid black, look cool!
Nice pics, Dinmalek! Why don't you create pet profiles for your cool cats as well? You can better post the details and pictures of each cat there {wink}
Once you've logged in to your PetFinder.my account (not the forum account), you can proceed to create a pet profile. It's the same as how you created the earlier Lost profile for Kimi - difference is just that you mark the status of these pets as "Owner's Pet".
This would allow you to more systematically manage your pets, their photos and profile details, and let everyone easily browse/view them. And yes, you are free to write them in BM as well, any language you're comfortable with that best describes your cute kitties! {wink} Quote:
Re: My Cat: CHICKY The Black Widow
Din, wherever Mak Jand goes, koocing will always find her..{wink}
mak jand ku ..black beauty...{high} |
Koocing..............
You stalking Mak Jand ke? :) sampai leleh <---correct ke? air liur |
so that the admin can give lampu Hijau for the Gallery... |
So it seems that I have found it here....{smile} |
{shy}..me very into black cat...kinda attracted to their 'sleek n shiny' character...thats why always drooling whenever see blackies...errr tapi kucing ajek okay..tak termasuk mat negro...{scared} {shy} |
Pls post some pix about your Cats here...since you dah datang into this forum. Boleh la tengok gambar2 kucing kesayangan you. Saya pun baru lagi di forum nie....Aihh I m looking forward for your thread here.... Comeback ok.... |
kak koocing, you drool when you see me????!!!
errk?? {cry2}..i mean blackies = kucingkucing hitam...hik hik hik |
[QUOTE=dinmalek;1724http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/2...09smalllp0.jpg
Wow... scary nyer.. din, i think you can enter this cat photo in the contest! |
theirs are much-much more...hehehe |
Some up-dates pix of MJ
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/5...7mediumkn2.jpg http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/2...28smallcm7.jpg http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/1...45smallpg0.jpg http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/5...43smallff6.jpg http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3...65smallnk5.jpg http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/4...59smallft0.jpg http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/2...17smallzt9.jpg |