![]() |
Pet delivery/transfer
i just transfer to penang last few months.
I bring my baby with me. last week i buy another one. black persian. {grin} and yesterday i gt call from my uncle that he need me to help him in langkawi. {cry2} So im very not sure how im going to transfer my babies. {scared} Anyone yang ada experience dengan pet delivery dengan mana2 agency yg boleh di percayai plz let me know. i really need to transfer my babies two weeks from now.{sick} |
Re: Pet delivery/transfer
I have checked this out with my friend who is working with MAS and he has confirmed to me that you can bring your cats on board MAS flight. According to him for domestic flight passengers are entitled to bring their pets on board through excess baggage (1 kilo = RM10.00). You do not need to get any letters from the Jabatan Haiwan. Just make sure that your cats are in a strong carrier. Good Luck! P/s If you need help just PM me as my friend is working at Penang International Airport{happy} |
OMG thank you so much sis... {happy} {good}
i tot they need all that sijil ksihatan n so on cause i heard about it.. now i can b a little bit lega lor.. {grin} yes... can i have her/ his contact num? |
Hi Stella.
I have the same problem as well. I would like to transfer my kittens from Kuala Lumpur to Alor Setar. I would like to ask for your advice. Have u transfer you kitten using the plane? How was it?I would like to transfer my kittens next week using Mas Airlines. I really hope that you could provide me with some details. Thank you so much :) I don't have any idea on what should I prepare for the flight. Any documents? |
Are you going to send kittens to Alor Setar? If so Im near there...I live in Kedah at Changlun..{victory}Is there any male kitten?{wink}I would like to adopt it!{good} |
Kalau nak bawa kucing dari kl ke sabah macamana la tu ek? sy btl2 nak bawa kucing tu balik. anyone.. pls give me some information.
Hi Fazilah,
Naik MAS ba, pets di kira as checked in baggage. Documents to prepare: 1. Import/Export Permit 2. Sijil Kesihatan 3. Health Card Vaccination: anti-rabies dan Feline Panleukopenia (Feline Distemper) Kuarantin: 21 days (if you apply early) - 1 month (charges: rm4 per day) Tips: Microchip your kitty lebih senang. For more additional info: Sabah: http://www.sabah.gov.my/hwan/index3.htm KL: http://www.jphpk.gov.my/Malay/kesiha...kuarantin.html Quote:
I need explanation on procedure how to bring back my cats to penang .
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 02:19 PM. |