-   Member Introductions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   My babies (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=595)

Felix The Cat 08-12-2008 11:17 AM

My babies

7 Attachment(s)
Introducing my family members {happy}

First - Benji, Angel, Tiger, Ellie, Georgia Bella, Zorro and Tinko

Penghulu 08-12-2008 12:54 PM

Re: My babies

Selamat Datang, Welkum To
Kampung Dusun...kampung Ku...

{cathello} {cathello} {cattongue}

June 08-12-2008 12:56 PM

My babies

Woit!! Taukeh Blackwood dah introduce diri.selamat datang dan tahniah sebab kuar dr rmh yg penuh dgn mahkluk2 halus kat sana.he!!he!!

hatemetoday 08-12-2008 12:56 PM

Originally Posted by Felix The Cat (Post 2823)

welcome kak nurul...omeiinyee..anak2 bulus...

imann 08-12-2008 01:14 PM

wecome tp da club{grin}

Daniel 08-12-2008 01:22 PM

Welcome Felix The Cat....sama hari lah kita pindah masuk rumah baru...

BabyZee 08-12-2008 01:29 PM

Yeah, ramai yang berhijrah sudah..
welcome welcome....
here pink carpet for you too ____________________{victory}
{cathello}

filinlee 08-12-2008 02:21 PM

welcome nurul..!~ mama blackwood in da house..............!!!!!!! {wink}

Felix The Cat 08-12-2008 04:48 PM

Thank you everyone for the very warm welcome! {muacks}

It's so nice to be on 'peaceful' grounds rather than 'you know what' {nah} I hate hipocrits like them. Pretend to be cat lovers but actually they are not at all. {angry}

Happy to be here with you all {happy}

sillylupie 08-12-2008 11:11 PM

Hello Felix!!
Bina here!!
A big big hug to welcome you!

Kulaifornia_Cattery 08-12-2008 11:37 PM

Originally Posted by Felix The Cat (Post 2823)

Hi Nurul,

Long time no see... i wonder where is Abishek .. the red classic tabby male DLH I sold to you a long time ago ... what happened to him ? anyway welcome to the forum ...

blackie007 08-12-2008 11:40 PM

Welcome, Nurul, to Din's Samseng Kg. Dusun. Your anak2 bulus very comel lah....

Felix The Cat 08-13-2008 10:25 AM

{happy}

Originally Posted by Kulaifornia_Cattery (Post 3154)
Hi Nurul,

Long time no see... i wonder where is Abishek .. the red classic tabby male DLH I sold to you a long time ago ... what happened to him ? anyway welcome to the forum ...

Yes, long time no see. Good to see that you have joined this forum {happy}
Abishek was given to a lady lecturer also staying in Johor. Last update from her was last year and after that no more news. How I miss him and my other babies that I gave away {cry}

P/s the offer is still on you know {wink} Just contact me and I will arrange it for you.

Felix The Cat 08-13-2008 10:26 AM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 3155)
Welcome, Nurul, to Din's Samseng Kg. Dusun. Your anak2 bulus very comel lah....

Thanks blackie for the warm welcome and compliments. {happy}
My anak bulus just normal la.... ada lagi yang lebih cantik.

Felix The Cat 08-13-2008 10:26 AM

Originally Posted by sillylupie (Post 3149)
Hello Felix!!
Bina here!!
A big big hug to welcome you!

Hi Bina!
Big big hug to you too! {kiss}
Nice to see you here too!

imann 08-13-2008 10:30 AM

yabe dabedu.....my partner in crime dah masuk...hehehe....welkem bebeh!!!..