-   Member Introductions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Hey there people. (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=749)

Dunker 08-20-2008 10:34 PM

Hey there people.

Hi, nice fun place you guys got here, well done, keep it up.

Penghulu 08-20-2008 11:08 PM

Re: Hey there people.

Originally Posted by Dunker (Post 5372)
Hi, nice fun place you guys got here, well done, keep it up.

Hi Dunker...you macam dah lama jer duduk kat luar tapi tak masuk join....
Wekum..welkum...and welkum

Ezer 08-20-2008 11:32 PM

dunker's been lurking around... haha.. welcome dunker! let's join in the fun at this kamping...

imann 08-21-2008 10:23 AM

http://www.lasthopeanimalrescue.org/...at-Welcome.gif

With Lots of Love..
Mommy Imann

blackie007 08-21-2008 06:37 PM

Welcome, Dunker. Hope you enjoy your "stay" here.

BabyZee 08-21-2008 06:45 PM

elow dunker..
welcome wecome..
here's a pink carpet for you ____________________{victory}
do enjoy your stay here..{wink}

Dunker 08-21-2008 07:09 PM

Hey thanks for the warm welcome guys (but pink carpets?), yep i have been lurking around for a while now. I normaly spend time in the other forum but this place looks brighter, more fun an great palce to relax.

BabyZee 08-21-2008 07:12 PM

Originally Posted by Dunker (Post 5716)
Hey thanks for the warm welcome guys (but pink carpets?), yep i have been lurking around for a while now. I normaly spend time in the other forum but this place looks brighter, more fun an great palce to relax.

eh,sorry, no red carpets..
only pink from me..{shy}{wink}

Dunker 08-22-2008 06:50 PM

Heck, no complains at all, not often one gets a carpet rolled out as a welcome! Thanks.