![]() |
Cruel soldier throws puppy off cliff!
Have you guys seen this video of the cruel US Marine that threw the puppy off the cliff?
He'll definitely make it into our Hall of Shame as the first entry once it's launched! Hope he gets prosecuted and cursed upon by millions of people - http://youtube.com/watch?v=keaDrXVKgWo&feature=related |
Yup... actually i read about this on the AsiaJam forum... Everyone there was outraged! But someone suggested that the video may be fake as the kitten's screams did not fade as it fall... there was an ongoing debate about it...dunno..
Here's the AsiaJam thread... but ya.. i think killing animals is probably as bad as killing people... let's dump the soldier off a bridge... haha.. |
Oh, and ah, let's dump Andy off the cliff as well......
Haha... mad cow disease in action! We were talking about a puppy and suddenly it transmogrified into a kitten in your post...
Wonder who's the one we should dispose of off the cliff! haha... |
haha... wonder why cows appear in here...???
hmm... maybe the soldier already used to killing ppl...??!!! so cruel...!!! hope they get into the hell... like the old man said going to the 18th level of the hell...
Soldier = Lives on the 18th level of Hell.
Veanne = Lives on the 19th level of Hell. Ezer = Lives on the 20th level of Hell. Andy = HELL itself. |
the deepest level in hell is only the 18th floor ler... and im not living in hell ler... person like me should go to heaven in future oo... hehe...
is it...??? how you know hell is happening...??? hmmm... then i want be the queen of the hell... hehe... then i'll create more happening events just for you... its going to be fun for you...
does hell have internet and satellite tv?
if it doesnt, then it really is hell and i dowan to go there! =) |
hmm... hell got so advanced...??? i thought only the people from heaven are enjoying those internet and satelite tv... cause heaven is very up into the sky... then better coverage ma... haha... hell is undergroud oo... haha...
nah, if you go to heaven, the only thing you get is white clouds, 79 virgins who feed you grapes, and then you get bored with life.... in hell, you have all the cool stuff
haha... hmm... but then hell is very hot oo... cannot tahan the weather there... already used to the cold weather...
Re: Cruel soldier throws puppy off cliff!
For that moron US soldier he shud go to hell..irregardless which level..let his head beheaded & gets thrown off the cliff repeatedly in hell..
yeah i agree he should be thrown off.... from the cliff top as well...
let him feel the same way... as what he did to the pup |
Last news I saw on CNN. The soldiers have been charged and the person doing the throwing have been jailed!
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 04:31 PM. |