-   Jokes & Funny Pictures (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   Musical Breasts, Anyone?? (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=894)

blackie007 09-09-2008 04:35 PM

Musical Breasts, Anyone??

A friend emailed me the following:

Apple announced today that it has developed a breast implant that can store and play music. The i-Tit will cost between $499 or $599 depending on cup size. This has been hailed as a major breakthrough because women are always complaining about men staring at their breasts and not listening to them.

filinlee 09-09-2008 05:11 PM

Re: Musical Breasts, Anyone??

ehehe... that would be an enjoyment to the guys i guess... ahahahha.. {shy}

they must be crazy doing something like dat....

BabyZee 09-09-2008 07:08 PM

i'm imagining alot of things here...huhu...{sweat}{sweat}
*speechless*

{shy}

June 09-09-2008 09:42 PM

Musical Breasts, Anyone??

I think this people are funny and weirdo!! why would I want men staring and listening to my breast?? men are all like that, it is their nature to stare at beautiful women or anything with breast,cow included.wakakakakakak!! you know what to do lah if you we don't want me to stare our breast. {wink}

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 9037)

Apple announced today that it has developed a breast implant that can store and play music. The i-Tit will cost between $499 or $599 depending on cup size. This has been hailed as a major breakthrough because women are always complaining about men staring at their breasts and not listening to them.

Mr & Mrs Mondok 09-09-2008 11:42 PM

Originally Posted by June (Post 9088)
I think this people are funny and weirdo!! why would I want men staring and listening to my breast?? men are all like that, it is their nature to stare at beautiful women or anything with breast,cow included.wakakakakakak!! you know what to do lah if you we don't want me to stare our breast. {wink}

.:: I know what to do kak june... {mbrick} ---> {good} ::.

Penghulu 09-10-2008 11:26 AM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 9037)

Why would I need a pillow now then...? hehehe

imann 09-10-2008 12:58 PM

I'm inesen...{mdreamer}

chemonk 09-10-2008 01:22 PM

komen: noise pollution~!{mwidegrin}{mwidegrin}{mnosebleed}{mnosebleed}

mew mew 09-10-2008 02:07 PM

The person who invented the musical breasts must have nothing better to do. Why not the other way round...invent the musical penis so other women will stare at HIS.{mwidegrin}

Penghulu 09-10-2008 02:41 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew (Post 9183)
The person who invented the musical breasts must have nothing better to do. Why not the other way round...invent the musical penis so other women will stare at HIS.{mwidegrin}

{what}{what}{what} -------------->>> {mbrick}
mew mew....cannot go hidding la like that...your women can find you...hahaha

mew mew 09-10-2008 02:46 PM

Ha Ha Ha....I'm a woman.{shy} The musical attention to the MEN.{mwidegrin}{mwidegrin}

Ferreted 09-10-2008 02:55 PM

WHERE TO BUY?!? *take out chequebook*

duyung_leo 09-10-2008 03:14 PM

Speechless{cry2}

blackie007 09-11-2008 12:49 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew (Post 9183)

hahaha.....I like this....musical penis......{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}

Originally Posted by Ferreted (Post 9211)
WHERE TO BUY?!? *take out chequebook*

cheque book won't work, chelly. take out your paypal a/c....{shy}{shy}{shy}

Ferreted 09-11-2008 03:30 PM

muahahaha actually i meant i want the musical breast. Dang.. not only i can improve size, but also byebye iPod! the practicality of it all boggles me! oohh my boobs got music! MUAAA!

blackie007 09-11-2008 05:19 PM

and best of all......at last, the men are listening to you...{shy}{shy}{shy}

Originally Posted by Ferreted (Post 9496)
muahahaha actually i meant i want the musical breast. Dang.. not only i can improve size, but also byebye iPod! the practicality of it all boggles me! oohh my boobs got music! MUAAA!

Ferreted 09-11-2008 06:09 PM

blackie! hahahahha i dont care if men listen to me or not.. i just want boobs that can sing. heeheehee.. hahaha and maybe the D cup got sub-woofer built in.. muahahaha.

Mr & Mrs Mondok 09-11-2008 08:02 PM

Originally Posted by Ferreted (Post 9563)
blackie! hahahahha i dont care if men listen to me or not.. i just want boobs that can sing. heeheehee.. hahaha and maybe the D cup got sub-woofer built in.. muahahaha.

.:: Wow!!! Your imagination is going too far my dear... {cry2} ::.

Penghulu 09-11-2008 11:01 PM

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 9453)
hahaha.....I like this....musical penis......{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}

Blackie...even can Karaoke lehhh...

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/9715/bananakk0.jpg

blackie007 09-11-2008 11:11 PM

Originally Posted by Ferreted (Post 9563)

hahaha, Chelly......what on earth are u thinking of??? D cup with sub-woofer? your chest is going to go, thump-thump-thump and like any decent sub-woofers, they're gonna contract and expand. This will not make for a very nice chest, my dear....{ohmygod}{shy}{shy}{shy}

Originally Posted by Penghulu (Post 9619)
Blackie...even can Karaoke lehhh...

Oooihh.......penghulu, notty-notty. Wait till June logs in from her hotel...she's gonna get so excited.....lari first before she comes online...{shy}{shy}{shy}{shy}