Thread
:
OMG! I saw people eat dog meat in........
#
11-07-2008, 09:18 AM
FurKids
Re: OMG! I saw people eat dog meat in........
Originally Posted by
BabyZee
i support all these sayings above!
basically what comes around goes around..
God already wrote what we can eat and what we cannot eat, why wanna cross the line right?
Well, in Islam it's like that, don't know if it the same for other religion..
But really, not all living things are meant for to be eaten right...
well bell, you've learn your lesson so no need to worry anymore..
i'm sure vivenlpl words are meant for everyone involve and not directly to you..
so relax ya...
Ttu laaaaa ... God told Adam & Eve you can eat anything in the Garden but not the Apple tapi itu jugak diorang mau makan ... jahat dan tak patuh perintah from the Highest One, so disobedient ... so now the whole human race jadi macam nie ...
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." -
Alley Cat Allies
FurKids
View Public Profile
Send a private message to FurKids
Find all posts by FurKids