Old 11-07-2008, 11:03 PM

Default Re: Help! Blackie vomits!

Thanks for the comforting words, pakcu. ya la, i panik when i saw the vomit on the floor. he didn't eat his lunch or dinner....he takut kat the new stainless food bowl that i bought him. (ade cakap skit in the acne thread)

but just now, after doing some research on cat vomit, i went to see if he can play with me. And he can. Very active. jumped on me, attacked me, then lari macam tak cukup tanah to hide and attack me all over again.

I hope nothing serious lor.....

Rimba makan lalat ah? hmm....maybe Blackie tersalah makan something that i didn't see....hopefully....*fingers crossed*

Dear Charlene..
Probably Blackie tersalah makan. Nothing serious i hope. How's Blackie appetite and activeness? If it's still persist and he's hiding in recluse , send to vet tommorrow. My Rimba pun sometimes vomit, due to his bad behaviour yg suka mengutip n makan lalat. But after that nothing... Dont worry k.
Hi vivi, thanks for the moral support.
Ya, I hope it's just a case of him eating the wrong thing.

Blackie007,
Maybe blackie ate the wrong thing. If u r still worry bout it then bring blackie to the vet 2molo. Cool down a little.