Originally Posted by blackie007
Aiyoh, pakcu, I couldn't believe that the datuk in the old kampung would go so far as to stop you from "competing" with them by opening a new pet shop.
Andy, I want to thank you so much for giving us moral support, and FREEDOM OF SPEECH here.   
Thanks for the Support Charlene. The said thread has been deleted upon my request. No, I dont think the moderator would delete that thread, but i foresee that thread will give them (datuk n croony) the opportunity to belittle my upcoming business venture and harrassing me with illogical ethical question. The first reply already accuse me of promoting BYB and I being the one, before I even started operations. 2nd one, ask me to follow TICA, CFA rules. Not even one congratulate, except Alicia the thread starter. Hmm.. you read copy of my PM to Jay right.. Really, I do not need his forum to let fly my upcoming business venture. I think i had enough friends and supportive forum here, n im very grateful to it. The other forum, just full of ungrateful idiots who trust no one and treated all as their competitor n looking after their personal interest and benefit only.