Old 11-24-2008, 09:37 PM

YanDaniial is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Help.. Plse Help This Dog..

Ok mrsdolittle

Here i Forward what that LYn PM me....:

Sorry to get back to u so late. Anyway, I dont want my identity to be known. If u get what I mean. Because it does concern me, my job, and my future. I did brought this matter up but nothing is done. Maybe because I'm just a newcomer and a small fry in this company.

Thats why I turn to this forum to ask for help. As about the food being fed to the dog, not many people know about this. But what people know is that, there is a dog in the building(staircase). Because customers do ask about the dog.

The venue is Tmn Danau Desa Paintball TAG. Next to Desa Waterpark. Whats my suggestion is that, maybe somebody can pretend to become a customer to play paintball (indoor) field. The dog will sure bark. Then they can ask the operator about it. Pretend like they are interested to know more about the dog. Ask the one incharge, because he is the one that bring it in and responsible for that innocent life.

I dont mean to become a coward suddenly but... is not easy for me to get this job. And I want the dog to be safe without people knowing that I'm the one that backstab the company. Is not that I want to. If u get what I mean.

Inside me I really want to help the dog, but there is another side of me asking me not to find trouble. Call me coward, rubbish or whatever, but I really cant do much as I am somehow attached to the company. I really really hope u understand my situation.

Alamak, I dont really know the address. Taman Desa. Is about 10mins away from Mid Valley. Or Desa Waterpark. Beside the Desa Waterpark there is a paintball center. Thats the place. Paintball TAG complex.

I seriously appreciate you help.
----------------------------------------

So.. you know where the place.. I'm from Pahang.. I have No idea where the place is...
so... can you help this poor dog.

Last edited by YanDaniial; 11-24-2008 at 10:20 PM.