Mesti la ade standard....I am the proud owner of a fake Maine Coon, or, fake British Shorthair, whichever you prefer......muahahahahah!!!!! Oops, nanti Jimmy the real Maine Coon owner datang whallop me for owning a fake.....gakakakakkak!!!!
Originally Posted by abgraldo
Wakaka  Ada standard la ini stray human..hehe  Can demand some more...hehe, dont worry, i'll layan one... my promise  Happy xmas charlene.. see ya 
Yup, yup, let's take a sleeping bag and go sleep in front of pakcu's shop.
But seriously, lor, none of those restaurants that serve Christmas dinner has trifle or eggnog.
I suggested to hubby to go to Genting's snow house for a white Christmas tonight, hehe, dunno if he wants to layan me or not.
Ok, you and Imann happy wash eyes, ya? Merry Christmas, good tidings, or is it glad tidings (sorry, please forgive me if I got it wrong, Christian friends) to everyone here.

*running off humming "all I want for Christmas is my two maine coon, two maine coon..."

Originally Posted by June
Charlene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want also (not kibbles ah).wah!! this christmas time I will find any excuses to eat all those yummy!! yummy!! food.Charlene, both of us are human strays looking for food infront of Pakcu's shop
Merry Christmas To All Of You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tmrw Imann and me ada date in Mid Valley.watching movies, cuci mata looking at all the hunkies that we can find and lepaking at Dome or Coffee Bean until midnite.wakakakakak!!