Old 08-12-2008, 10:25 PM

Default Re: .:: What's your internet connectors? ::.

i am still using stimx -
outside i seldom surf...
i surf at the office until very boring...so i dont go op for portable usb or whatsoever

wait for wimax...i think p1max already roll out...... it will be better and all this small little broadband will be killed instantly...

you are using maxis ar..a lot of complaints - not only internet - stupid handphone signal also very bad......i also want to complain - i always get missed calls - teruk!
Eh, how you get missed call?
Like call spamming is it?
I thought of adding another number next month, wanna apply the maxis postpaid package...
Don't want la to have any probs plak..huhu...

Lucky you have free internet access!lol...
If i want free then i'll have to use my college pcs but then limited time to used so therefore i choose to have my own at the comfort of my home..
Some more I online nearly 24/7!Nearly only not 24/7..
Neway what's wimax and p1max?I think i heard them before but not sure where so care to explain?
Thanks..

I am using Streamyx.... but lazy to switch... it's ok for me.. not the promised bandwidth... you can never get 1 mbps lor..

The malaysian gov needs to force telcos to upgrade their online infra if we want to be a developed nation... Singapore is 100% broadband.. and their broadband is not like our broadband.. theirs is truly broadband... ours is falsely-broadly-used-broadband-term
I think Ezer work from home only right so maybe streamyx the best for you...

Yeah,you're right, we're using the broadband term only but the truth is we're using the 'bored'band..
So slow for a broadband, come on la, the siputbabi crawl much more quicker than this....