Old 03-10-2009, 10:45 AM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: It's too Nervous to Have Them...

Hi EJ,
u said pay by money gram. ape tuh? money order ke?

kittens tuh memang cute, especially yg putih, like imann said. and rm300 if u can afford, is nothing,

BUT one word of caution. where is this person from? ade banyak such scams operated by Africans pretending to be mat sallehs or other nationals, and they con people with the same story i read from your post.

my cousin makes home-made soaps. and in the soap forum she joins, dah ade beberapa member kena con....this was about 2 years ago. what happened was, selepas u pay the money, no kittens in the airport. no kittens ever arrived in the airport. they will tell u the kittens kena quarantine, so be patient, but u can wait forever, and there will be no kittens.

Kalau EJ still nak try luck, tell them u will give the money when u see them at the airport.
yea,sis...i pon takot nie...i'm not really sure either this matter is true or not..not sure the kittens are exist or not...afraid been conned by such bad people..he said dat nobody want to take care of them since he stays alone and been busy wif his researches as he is a researcher and dun huv enough time to take care of them..he involved in accident and his wife dead.he has no child...
i'm not so sure laa..
but i will paste the details here..i need your suggestion...takot!

OBJECTIVE:
Worldwide pet travel agency is committed to providing a safe and comfortable travel experience for all of our
customers, including pets.Our pets' flights are relatively stress-free.
Our major objective is safe delivery for our costumers and pets as well.
For safety reasons,we prefer you choose the most direct flight to your destination,this will help reduce the stress on your pet. If warm temperatures are a concern,pets are flown preferably early in the morning,evening or an overnight flight used.We also issue a kennel/carrier for small sized pets,there is enough room for the pet to stand and sit is a natural position,turn around and lie down.
The kennel door also closed securely.
But for larger animal as seen in one of our pet travel planes,
a kennel is not required,

REGISTERED BY; Mrs. MYRA NANCY
15WEEKS OLD MALE AND FEMALE EXOTIC KITTENS
TAG NAME: BENNY AND FEMALE
CODE No........... 8756EBM204IN990HNA
TIME OF FLIGHT....10:00AM
DATE OF FLIGHT... MARCH 2009
ARRIVAL TIME.......07:00 PM
AGENCY NAME...HOME PETS DELIVERY AGENCY(STATE TO STATE,COUNTRY TO COUNTRY,HOME TO HOME DELIVERY AGENCY

PURPOSE OF MAIL:
We have information about a 15weeks male and female Exotic kittens place here at our Agency in Singapore by Mrs Myra Nancy to be transported and delivered to you using the information,

Full names..........MOHD. ROSLIZAN BIN ABDUL RANI (EJ)

Home address........47-13-11, MENARA ORKID,
BANDAR BARU SENTUL,
51000 KUALA LUMPUR.

Phone number........012-6182796
017-3875527
Email...............waterworld_83@yahoo.com

The male and female Exotic kittens has been vet checked by our veterinarians and
the health guaranteed, so the male and female Exotic kittens has been approved for delivery to your home today.
You will have to pay the delivery cost for the male and female Exotic kittens before delivery
to your home and that will cost you 300MYR so we are mailing you because of your male and female Exotic kittens and the money you have to pay for the delivery

You would have to make this payments to us via any Money Gram or Western Union
service to our head quarters in Cameroon(Victoria island) since the flight
that is responsible for the transportation of this male and female Exotic kittens will be activated and approved from there
and the pet couriers who will be responsible for this male and female Exotic kittens would be authorized
from there and also we have the Money Gram and Western Union agency at the airport.
Payments is done only to the Director in charge of flights schedule.
The Director's information you would need for the payments is as follows,

Name : ........MRS Etta Lawrence
State : ................LIMBE (VICTORIA ISLAND)
Zip Code: ............00237
Past Question; Happy ?
Answer;happy

Our agent will deliver the male and female Exotic kittens to you at your door step by 07:00pm Today.

AS SOON AS YOU DO THE TRANSFER,GET BACK TO US WITH THE FULL REFERENCE NUMBERS AND DETAILS.

The flight information and the flight tracking number as well as
the Air bill number would be giving to you after we get the flight activated,
this would depend on when we get the confirmation for the payments.
You are expected to reply to us as soon as you can so that we can get the flight activated.We do not keep pets for very long periods at our service,so we always advice costumers to comply as soon as possible.

FOR MORE INQUIRES ABOUT THE TRANSPORTATION OF THIS KITTENS, YOU CAN CONTACT OUR HEAD OFFICE USING THE ADDRESS BELOW.
44 Hill Side Garden
London/England
United Kingdom
GENERAL MANAGER,
GRACE HOPKINS

STAY TO ENJOY THE SERVICES OF WORLDWIDE PET
TRAVEL AGENCY

CUSTOMER RELATION OFFICER,
LISE LEVY

CUSTOMER SERVICE,
CARGO DEPARTMENT,
WORLDWIDE PET TRAVEL AGENCY