Old 03-16-2009, 06:16 PM

Default Re: American Idol Season 8 (2009)

a.lya, cookie,
below are the "transferred" posts from jimmy's thread Lessons for All Cat Owners.

-------------
hehe, adam lambert is cool, isn't he? I think there's a chance he'll be the next American Idol. I hope so, anyway.

Ahh....sudirman, i think he's famous for "balik kampung" or something like that, right? my octogenarian grandma used to love P Ramlee. well, she's back to dust now, otherwise she and your mum could walk down memory lane together.

I like Adam Lambert, too. He reminds me of Elvis Presley. Perhaps it is his black hair, drain pipe trousers and the way he shakes his legs sometimes.
Aaah, no one could replace P Ramlee - his voice and the way he sang the songs especially 'Tudung Periuk'. My octogenarian mum loves Sudirman and Tom Jones.
hahaha, yup, gramps' boy. ya lor, it was fun to see those drama between her an Kara. my hubby was so sure they'll keep bikini girl, nathaniel & tatiana for drama-value, and was disappointed that they got axed.

Oh, not only turtle-necks, but wear a neck-support, too.

adam lambert will make a great vampire.

He's a grandmama's boy. xD Bikini girl? Yeah..they sorta eliminate her a tad too early. I wish I could see more drama between her and Kara. Hehehe.

I'll make sure I'll wear turtlenecks everyday so that it won't roll off.

Kaaaaaaaan? Adam Lambert is something else. He really stands out and he doesn't disappoint his many - drooling - fans.

Though I wish to see him wear a simple t-shirt some day. He's always wearing a jacket or a long sleeved collared shirt. He also seems to like the colour black. I'm beginning to think he's a vampire. xD