Old 04-29-2009, 03:54 PM

Default Re: Feeding strays/feral cats - FeralStat

Just a little question, "Did any of your cats asked to be neutered?" Every action there is a consequences, like when you neuter cats, you are taking part their emotions, feelings. Then again, it is for a greater good..
Even for greater good pun mesti lah terang benderang ada a good track record of proven results for the animals like ACC&D kata tu, Bina ...

Memang you did not ask to be sick and I sympathise that you are sick ... really, that is another reason why I do not want to possibly contribute to making a stray sick as their life is bad enough ... that is why many of us go to great length and trouble to give premium food which cost us a bomb to them so that they might have less health problems.

But we invest in a lot of time to befriend them in order to catch and neuter. And we also need to befriend them so that we can catch them and give them medical attention should any be ill.

Tapi, Bina, you do as you wish if you feel so strongly ... it is just that in the same vein, Abbymummy and I are simply stating our reservations and non-confidence in the product along the lines of ACC&D's concerns.

Peace be unto you ...
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies