Old 08-15-2008, 08:05 PM

Default Re: His Majesty King Blackie the Vampire

Err, I did open up the window completely, and the photo only occupies half of the window using Firefox......BUT this was what I discovered........the forum looks different in IE as compared to Firefox. In IE, it occupied the whole screen, in Firefox, there're 2 yellow bars on the side of the window.

Then I tried with my blog, and I discovered that it also looked different on IE. Ok, I think I know what's wrong....let me go tweek some settings on my PC.

But thanks, really appreciate your guide.
OOii Vampire...you find your way lar how to enlarge the pix.....if not for the SUPERMAN to help you enlarge arr I would not have been so popular now...

Dont Off Topic, if not you are going for a holiday [ suspended ]

This is the King Thread..so dont mess with the King...
So I can see the King is happy now after Vee become the gundek edy...

So like bina asked...When is the Yam Seng time.... kakakaka

This one dont care...anak and bapak...How to find another King here at PetFinder.my ? My Bro oso wallap Chicha the mom and Kaka the sis....
aiyoo terible lah My Bro The Choco...thats why I zassss him before he made to alot of damage to the family...