Old 10-01-2009, 01:49 PM

bbpie is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Feliway - For my monsters!

my boys r not cage la FK..mmg they are free to roam in n out since small. my house ramai org keluar masuk so its impossible to confine them in d house. si kenit believe it or not, his 3 tier cage in my room, kalu i tak ikat pintu tuh n he is being "memberontak" he bule bukak pintu tu! escape artist as i said!

so far they have been "tolerating" each other for 5-6 years camni. tak penah go far from my house though. lagi2 my neighbours depan belakang seme kenai my boys. kalu nak kate tak balik i dont worry about that too much, they know by 10pm everyone needs to come in, i go looking if they go missing. its tiring juga, cos i keep having to keep rotating my time between them. kene ready stok of ikan rebus, ayam rebus, occassional treat of can food, toys not to mention time n energy to layan play hide, seek & chase games!

the only concern now is the spraying, sbb mum is already noticing it n membebel. now this makes it even harder, coz bile kenit masuk umah sendiri when m not home my mom plak will insist he goes out n play! when m around, when i see him about to do it..i raise my voice n he will look at me playfully n stop. cam a child challenging d parent to see how far he can go! i should have stuck with girls aje, boys ni memacam perangai sekor2

yg peliknye kenit refuses to stand up to ketot, although with other males passing by our gate he will not hesitate to chase away even cats double his size. but ada kalanye i can leave them in d room together sleeping with no incident. outside the house, he would go as far as being palyful with ketot, ajak main kejar2, panjat pokok bagai (he knows ketot cannot panjat pokok like him!)

m thankfull coz the signs shows that kenit still feels home is "home". semalam he brought back a bird n decided to keep it for me! bawak masuk bilik n played with it there. i was mopping till 11pm, feathers blood.. i observed basically bila masuk bilik tido je things a bit tense sbbkan perangai ketot. he dislikes cats even humans to be in there. he wants mummy n him jek. my relatives would also be chased away from my room by him! he is one confused cat! must be the susu lembu he membesar with heheheh

i need to give this a shot la. if this one but tak jalan in a few months. m thinking of building their own space in d yard...insyaallah if ade rezeki.

either that or m moving to a small apartment!