Originally Posted by Bouquet
I took her from 1 of the forumer, notice that her breathing was quite bad, I have contacted Mrs Chan Kah Yein on SOS to help me for the treatment and was very grateful that she willing to help. I have took her to the vet clinic in Subang Jaya. You may read about her condition from Animalcare.org blog enclosed.
http://www.myanimalcare.org/2009/11/...rom-klang.html
When the doctor's told me that she is dying. I'm trying not to believe it and would want to proof him wrong...
Making a promise to myself for better or worse, I am going to nurse her the best that I can BUT where did I GO WRONG this time......
The comment that the doctor's made in the blog "there has to be no slacking at all in caring for Mimi at this point. She can still go down."
How possible can I go slack, when I shower her with enough love and care.. (how arrogance I sounds right !!)
The day I SMS Mrs Chan to inform that MIMI diarrhea stop, MIMI has been eating so well ever seen. She can finish up a bowl of the boiled chicken, she have full energy to rooming a round my living room up to the kitchen, curious to explore more and more..
I was so so Happy.. Hey... I manage to proof them wrong to say that she can't be save. (but I guess it didn't last long) I have even took her photo that was 2 days before her passing..(attached)
The diarrhea back..She choose to go after a brave struggling, I was with her the whole night and telling her to be strong, she can make it and that I will rush her to the clinic in the morning
I was not able to fulfill it......
Even though MIMI only spent a week with me (where I took her on 25/11 and she passed away on 2/12@3.00am) BUT I will definitely miss her..... Trying comforting myself.. Look at the bright side, she does not need to go thru all the pain and that, God loves her more then I do.. 
May her rest in peace now.
I am the one who put this little kitty for adoption...
i feel so sorry...feel so pain and sad when i saw this post...
i had no choice tat i m js a little student,and my parents dun like cats.
when sue tell me she will be able to take care of this kitten i feel full of hope,
cause i know,she is very very weak at the meantime.
i m not a cat lover,but i really dun like animal get hurt or somethingelse.
so i decided to put it up for adoption,i hope anybody can save her.
i feel so sorry tat i have no money to bring it to the vet..
if i have money,may be mimi is a beautiful and healthy kitty now...
feel so sad,cause i m the one who found mimi,and clean it,she is so dirty when i found her,my maid clean it too..
i also get bite when i bath her with warm water.
if can...
i hope tat mimi is rest in peace nw...
sorry mimi tat i cant help u at tat time,i js can feed u with boiled fish,some glucose,and put u up for adoption...
i feel crying and pain...sue,u have do ur best.
mimi will not forget u..
and us too will not forget mimi, an adorable and sweet kitty.
MIMI
R.I.P