Old 12-10-2009, 09:27 PM

Default Re: Cucu Maine Coon Pakcu- kitten Backyard breeder do trade through forum

Bravo!! Well said June! I don’t need to say anymore as I had said what I needed to say before & June had state clearly what is needed to say. Good to know that you choose to be a leader & not just some popular blind follower. I hate this kind of dirty political play, whenever someone point out their fault they shift the whole thing into a racist issue, I wonder how much cheaper can one get. I see no reason for anyone to be afraid to voice out their grievous here in the forum, as we don’t owe our living to these ppl or the forum, shud you be afraid that you will be ban.

I’m a Chinese in case some don’t know, but I find it stupid for anyone to think for 1 moment that I’m being racist just becoz I point out this happen to be a Malay person unethical practice & dishonesty. I will definitely do the same even if this person is a Chinese, so.. this is not about racist it is about the truth & it is about the animal who can’t speak for themselves. The forum is a place to share & to learn even if the truth is ugly. Honestly I don’t think I’m popular among many but I don’t care & I don’t need this kind of popularity. I have been reluctant to say many thing that is ugly, not becoz I’m afraid, it’s becoz I’m sick of ppl here who choose to be blind to the truth & fact of their friend ugly practice. If you choose to be blind it’s definitely not my loss but yours, ppl wake up as I always said, don’t fall for cheap cookies. I wonder what this person wud said next, he will probably say that I’m trying to sell my business here & deny an already hard to cari makan Melayu pet shop operator, if not racist.

Kingmalique, you can’t said that Nash is a coward, at least he or she dare to voice out his or her opinion. What’s the big deal if you don’t know who it is, there are many here I don’t even know who or what they are.