Old 12-18-2009, 06:20 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial
Default Re: Imported Persian

Originally Posted by deanil View Post
i dun cage them just to get them to go for cat show... my reason to buy cat is only fto be my companion.. not spayed or neutered.. tp tgk lah may be next year i masuk kut.. heheh

i rase kalau u ckp a well known cattery x jual sq cat.. itu ade lah salah sama sekali.. sgt2 salah.. maner u dpt info tu.. in fact the cattery pernah offer i untuk jual persian yg baru menang WC at RM11k. ussually a well known cattery akan jual either sq cats or pet quality.. tp ade jugak cattery yg simpan sq cuma jual pq jer.. mungkin cattery baru..
Tp kalau breeder kat malaysia memang x akan jual sq pd kita..

]opppsss.... my cats are all show cats and i never cage them.and they are my companion.we treat them equally as for human kids. i know they are people who does that,but if you said your cats is not neutered or spayed how you control them if they want to mate...or you will not control that or now your cats are still small?
yup true...but even malaysia or outside malaysia there a lot kind of diff breeder ethics.....if you said the breeder is well known,why not you share with us which cattery.i'm sure the cattery dont mind if you tell everybody where is your persian came from.
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/