yes, I watched this movie alone in the cinema.I took 1 day off from work to go shopping and catch some good movie. I cried halfway through the movie.huhuhuhuhu!!! I really cannot tahan watching animal movie.I bought the VCD of this movie.
Originally Posted by vivienlpl
Anyone watch this before
i watched and it is a very emotional one.... but very good
This is an emotional movie, very heartwarming. A true life story cycle of a guide dog. I've seen it and it warms you up directly for animal lovers and indirectly for non animal lovers. Overall, a good cinematography but more can be add on. They should make more films like this, where they can show us how it looks like in the eyes of these superb creatures created by god for a purpose. Directorship is of this film is good and the director emphasize on balancing the act of both animals and humans in this film. At least, I know now how an animal feels when things like this happens. It just warms your heart when watching this film. In words, its a good movie to watch with your girlfriend who will definitely hold your hand whilst watching this movie.