Old 03-18-2010, 07:56 PM

deanil is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Imported Persian

Adila,u won't believe how gulibble some people until u read the whole listing. They read the forum,the warning and reminder and yet they were duped and conned by this greedy people.Some people choose to be ignorant until they fall into the trap. As the Malay proverb goes" menyesal kemudian tak berguna".

Adila, u are right.. nobody call me to clarify.. Accept Asraf who are now the owner of the persian. he bought the persian with my help. The persian is from champion line. I don't make any profit at all because all money transaction was between him and the breeder. After that, i had guided him to do airport clearance and to do permit for the cat and i even took annual leave to help him. I accompanied him to Mascargo to do clearance. But you people are too carried away with no reason. Accusing without clarifying.. I thought.. we are here to help each other.. but i can see ppl here just like to condemn other ppl as they believe that they are good than other.. too bad...
June.. are u selling cat? Just one question.. please answer..