Hi there everyone,
My 1st time using Petfinder so please excuse me for anything ya...
My dog of 8 years recently got sick. I was referred by my local vet to Peng Aun Vet in Penang for further ultrasound of my pet belly (coz I'm not from Penang & there are no modern equipment in my place) I did spoke to Dr Teoh & he said my dog need the ultrasound & if confirm got something inside (hopefully not ;(
then, maybe need operation to remove the womb (izzit similar to spaying?) coz I heard that some vet only 'ikat' the tube so that she won't pregnant.
He said can do it & immediately discharge my pet home the very day... problem is I not sure what is the normal rate for this procedure & am oso want to know what's his usual rate (pls help me for those who know)... Ya, I know I can ask him myself in the 1st place, but I just want to be sure... No offence to him

or his clinic but as consumer I have right to know the fair price, coz i don't mind as long as my pet safe

& I didn't kena 'potong leher'

Pls help... TQ