Old 07-21-2010, 06:35 PM

Radhamy is on a distinguished road
Default luvnett is a fraud telling lies about RK Sandhu

I have just come to know that luvnett has posted some lies about me because she wants all of simba's babies and does not want to give me one as requested.

The second pictures she posted is a fake and not of fluffy. She has posted the picture of another sick cat and claiming it is fluffy. I did not sell fluffy to her but gave fluffy to her for FREE because I wanted fluffy to have a good home but I was wrong as now I know she only wanted fluffy to mate with her male cat and the fact that fluffy is pregnant with simba's babies, she has become greedy and wants all the babies although I told her I want 1 baby as a remembrance to simba, but she is now greedy for the money she can get selling fluffy's babies.

If I was a irreponsible breeder and only concerned for money, I would not have given fluffy to luvnett when she is pregnant. I could have waited for fluffy to give birth and then given her for adoption so I can sell the kittens, but I did not do that. Please use your common sense before believing liars like luvnett. You are welcome anytime to my house to see how well kept all my cats are. When I gave fluffy to her, I told her she was pregnant with Simba's babies and since Simba is no more, I would like to keep one of his kittens as I really loved him very much. So I gave her fluffy with the understanding that I would take one kitten and the rest she can keep, but apparently now she has gotten greedy and wants all the kittens so she can sell them.

Luvnett has lied that I told her fluffy has given birth many time when in actual fact she has only given birth twice. This 3rd time was by accident as I wanted to spay her but she got pregnant before had so I decided to give her for adoption since I have another male cat Cheetah at home who is now going to be spayed as I am not going to allow him to get any cat prenant anymore.

I also have henna and bella, bella who is already spayed. Henna has only given birth once and I am also going to spay her and not allow her to get pregnant anymore.

When I gave fluffy to luvnett, fluffly was the same size as how she was when I took her from meowbabe. She is basically a thin and small size cat although she eats the same food all my other cats eat. I believe luvnett did not take good care of her if she is really sick and she thinks by telling lies about me, she will not need to give me any of Simba's babies as I had requested 1.

To all you pet lovers out there, please use your common sense. I could have kept fluffy and let her given birth first so i can sell the kittens and make money if I really was an irresponsible breeder, but I did not do that. Instead I told luvnett, she can sell the kittens and keep the money, I only want 1 of the kittens as simba's remembrance. This itself is proof that luvnett is telling lies about me.

Look at the scond picture she posted which she claims is how fluffy looks now. The colour is totally different and so is the size. That is why she does not want to post the face of fluffy so she can lie that I gave her a sick cat.

I am a cat lover and will never ever keep my cats in this conditions. And I have spend thousands of ringgit taking the to vets and making sure they get the best treatment when they are sick and given them the best food and most expensive food in the market. I take my cats to Gasing Medical center and the doctors there who treat my cats know that I have always told them that I want whats best for my cats and money does not matter.

To all those liars and cheats like luvnett, please fear god before posting lies about about people. you will have to pay for your lies.

To luvnett, if you did not want fluffy, you should not have taken her but you were greedy and since I gave her for free, you wanted simba's babies so you could make money and now you come here and tell lies. Shame on you.

To all pet lovers and pet finders, please do not believe everything you hear or read as there are many liars out there like luvnett, who has no qualms about making false accusations against innocent people.

I am also inviting all pet lovers and members of petfinder to come to my home anytime and see how my cats are taken care of. How they are enjoying life and healty and happy. That itself will proof that luvnett is a liar.