Re: Irresponsible & Unconsiderate Adopter
Well..couldn't get the cats into the carriage? my owh my... The cats must be scared like hell. I think she was a little bit over reacted as maybe she read about few cases before and how people of pf got back to those of the wall of shame.
Actually my dear sasha. You are not that guilty or you did something terribly wrong. You are just lacking of experiences and knowledge on how to handle cats..what's more adult cats as if you are well read or even care to add up to your knowledge, tolerations among cats to different surroundings will vary accordingly. Poo and pee everywhere, diarrhea, not wanting to eat will go away by 3 days or so. Your job to observe your new cat,learn their behiours,temperament and routine. You should help them adjusting by encourging them to behave and settle with the new environment. Sadly, your hands have no natural animal touch or whatsoever, lacking of wanting to learn and accept, and bottom line is, you are no cat lover or a cat person. Wanting what people have or following people's hobbies are wrong. Hobby is something you do with your heart not by looking at others.
Once again, you are not guilty- you could just be polite, admit and return the cats with clear hearts and minds. We here would understand because all of us here deal with cats poo and pee everyday-understand catting is not for everybody. No fault done just that you are one example of fosterers nightmare...
Dun worry be happy...we'll wait for kacang's return yeah.