[QUOTE=Felix The Cat;95029]Mungkin juga your cat memberontak sebab dia tak dapat tengok you masa you dalam bilik tido or bilik mandi

Dear Ms Felix The Cat. The probs have been resolved. It is true that my cat might memberontak cos he cannot enter my bedroom and my bathroom (both are ristricted area for him). This few days I have been trying this. Since this "pee pee or poo poo outside my room" attitude happen early in the morning, usually when I woke up, I have changed my habit also. Once I got up, I kurung him inside the 2nd bathroom (where his litter box is located). Let him do his business first as he also just woke up. After I took my bath, then I only let him go.
He tend to pee or poo in front of my room after I woke up cos I think he felt like I x pedulikan dia after I woke up. Cos I always go straight to shower. I think he acted that way cos he wanted my attention. Maybe it's his way to say "I'm the priority..layan me first"..haha...
So, after I woke up, he will run for me..and I will pet him..then kurung him for a while until he's done. Now, no problem with pee n poo merata2. I did this also because if I sleep with him (in front of TV-sometimes with him, sometimes alone in my bedroom cos it's restricted area for him), once we woke up, he directly go inside the bathroom and do his business. I think he misses me when we didn't sleep together..haha..this cat is clever..